Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 88 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (88)
Seřazeno podle:
Emma C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 31. ledna 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanna S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. ledna 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 16. ledna 2016
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9,3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cameron M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 7. ledna 2016
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6,7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rebecca B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 7. ledna 2016
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lonneke J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 28. prosince 2015
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4,3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rene J. Jednotlivci Germany, 21. prosince 2015
Great 👍👍👍

Lage, Anlage, zimmer
10
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carmen V. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. prosince 2015
Beautiful location

The pool, the view and the location
8
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eng W. Páry Malaysia, 26. října 2015
Small lovely villas

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
7,3
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emily B. Skupiny Canada, 7. října 2015
Quaint spot, amazing senery close to main areas

great breakfast for value, beautiful room, beautiful pool area
10
Escellent stay here. it is located in a good area, short walk to Jalan Raya Ubud and can catch a five min drive to Monkey forest Road. Beautiful views of a river. Room cleaned daily with fresh linens and towels. Beautiful rooms and patios. Breakfast was good with fresh juice, coffee and choice off a menu. Would definitely stay again. Kind staff and helpful with booking tours.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - BazénAni’s Villas Bali - OkolíAni’s Villas Bali - Balkón/terasaAni’s Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluAni’s Villas Bali - VchodAni’s Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluAni’s Villas Bali - ZahradaAni’s Villas Bali - VyhlídkaAni’s Villas Bali - RestauraceAni’s Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluAni’s Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluAni’s Villas Bali - ZahradaAni’s Villas Bali - ZahradaAni’s Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluAni’s Villas Bali - ZahradaAni’s Villas Bali - RestauraceAni’s Villas Bali - ZahradaAni’s Villas Bali - OkolíAni’s Villas Bali - RecepceAni’s Villas Bali - KoupelnaAni’s Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluAni’s Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluAni’s Villas Bali - Balkón/terasaAni’s Villas Bali - BazénAni’s Villas Bali - BazénAni’s Villas Bali - Sport a aktivityAni’s Villas Bali - Sport a aktivity


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04