Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu Ani’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ani’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ani’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkón/terasa Ani’s Villas Bali - Blízká atrakce Ani’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazén Ani’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ani’s Villas Bali - Zahrada Ani’s Villas Bali - Koupelna Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkón/terasa Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazén Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazén Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazén Ani’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkón/terasa Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazén
Poloha: Ubud Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 35 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (35)
Kolja P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Germany, 14. března 2014
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 21. ledna 2014
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9,3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!
Kong L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. září 2013
Have a pair of strong legs! No heavy luggage pls!

Staff, bed and cooling room at night
5,3
I was there on 15-16Sep 2013. Firstly, the map location is WRONG!! its actually further westwards ( between yellow/orange patch and the "Y" junction of the river on the map. You will need to climb down a pretty high and steep steps to get down to the "reception" (or their TV area). Then another flight of steep steps to your room. My first climb up to thr street level made me pant (35yr old)! The Under- construction temple is direct facing your view. Looking at the pace, it seems to be completed mid 2014? There's no nearby cheap eateries only "Bridge" opposite the road. Very nice candle light setting. Simple meal will set u under 25,000rupiah up. It will take u 15mins walk to Ubud market. So, as my summary says: you need a pair of strong legs! It made worst after whole afternoon of hiking Campuhan Ridge and Cafe Pomegranate( that's the only reason why I chose this stay)
Anna S. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 23. června 2013
clean, comfortable & great value for money

Clean & comfortable
10
I had a very relaxing time at Ani's Villas. The staff were very friendly & helpful, the gardens beautiful & the pool lovely to come back to every afternoon after exploring Ubud. My room was comfortable & clean. The breakfast was the great - the best ommelette I had in Bali, thanks Ketut!
Fabio M. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 23. června 2013
River side bungalows

Nice bungalows, amazing breakfast, nice pool
8
It's a nice place to explore Ubud and its surroundings. It is about a five to ten minute walk to the town. Unfortunately the nice little streets with most of the bars and restaurants are located on the other side of the center...
Jack M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. června 2013
Calm but inconvenient.

Quiet surroundings, nice pool, nice staff.
5
NO A/C. This place is hard to find and away from the main area of town. If you only have a short time in Ubud I would not recommend this hotel. However, the staff is really nice and the surroundings are great.
Arwin M. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 3. června 2013
nice and good room

friendly clean
8,3
nice room for the price, friendly staff, nice pool
Matt M. Páry United States of America, 10. května 2013
quiet with great pool.

pool, friendly staff, native room.
8,7
we loved this laid back hotel in ubud. the stairs were a bit much at the beginning but we got used to them. the staff was great and really try to make you feel welcome. swimming all night if you'd like.
Robert T. Páry Australia, 26. dubna 2013
Nice quiet villa, friendly staff, good location

good location, quiet location in nice surroundings, good value
8,7
We stayed in Ani's Villas for 2 weeks and found it a great place to stay. Our room was large and comfortable, with nice views, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the location, just 10 or 15 minutes stroll to the centre of Ubud, was very good. The pool was nice and wifi worked well. Not suitable for anyone who would have difficulty walking up and down steps as the Villas are down off the road overlooking the river.
Sydney S. Páry United States of America, 3. dubna 2013
Picturesque Hotel on the Edge of Town

delicious breakfast, tropical setting, lovely swimming pool
6,7
We enjoyed our stay at Ani's Villas very much. The breakfast is great, and the pool and hotel setting are very nice. The Internet was down some of the time, but worked well at other times. We did have a room without air conditioning, but the heat was fairly manageable with the ceiling fan. This hotel is a bit further from the center of Ubud than we expected, but the walk is not too far. The owner was very eager to offer to arrange a driver and tours for us, which we did, though it might have been possible to get a better deal in town.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluAni’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAni’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAni’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAni’s Villas Bali - Balkón/terasaAni’s Villas Bali - Blízká atrakceAni’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAni’s Villas Bali - BazénAni’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAni’s Villas Bali - ZahradaAni’s Villas Bali - KoupelnaAni’s Villas Bali - Balkón/terasaAni’s Villas Bali - BazénAni’s Villas Bali - BazénAni’s Villas Bali - BazénAni’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAni’s Villas Bali - Balkón/terasaAni’s Villas Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B02