nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazén Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazén Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazén Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkón/terasa Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 67 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (67)
Seřazeno podle:
Veti D. Skupiny Indonesia, 19. listopadu 2014
Rustic room with a holy river view

Location, the air, price (very cheap)
5
Well, its a pleasant surprise to find that your place to stay is right smack across Murni Warung, Bridges Restaurant, Antonio Blanco Museum, Rondji Restaurant and over looking the biggest temple in Ubud. The view is definitely a cure for the sore eye. Champuhan river provides that. Although because its a sacret river, do be mindful of people bathing with the water, naked, at the river banks. The breakfast menu is a world away from the good food across the street. So you might want to pack a doggy bag back to your room. The serve it pretty late also which is at 8.30. There's no parking area accept for motorcycles and if you have a car with you, you'll be parking at The Bridges's lot. The wifi connection is pretty weak. Also your standard mobile reception. But its enough except you need to work and upload / downloading a large file. The way to the rooms is using stairs which is outdoor and made of concrete covers is moss, so do be careful walking after it rains. The room is pretty standard. No fancy decor. Not so small. And there's a patio. If you are young enough, don't have a vehicle and uses the room for standard activity such as sleeping and bathing, this place will do.
Mark H. Páry Malaysia, 3. listopadu 2014
Charming little place by the river

location, weather & service
7,7
The room itself was comfortable and basic. I love that it's surrounded by lots of green and the best part yet is it's located next to a river. Across this river was a temple. It was a sight to behold! Just beautiful. Having said that, we were lucky that there were no rituals running late into the night while we were there. Breakfast was simple but substantial. Stick to the western fare if you're not particularly adventurous. A couple of things that could be improved, The shower can be a little more sensible. There wasn't a dedicated area to separate the shower area from the wc and sink so when you shower the entire bathroom gets wet. This is not ideal. Another thing was the swimming pool. The water was probably a little dirty and "old" perhaps too much chlorine too. It stung our eyes real bad. Luckily there is so much to do around the area. Location wise, Ani's villa is fantastic, its within walking distance to plenty of great restaurants and shops. I would definitely recommend this place if you're on a budget and just want a bed to sleep in. I would come back if there weren't so many other great places to stay in Bali!
Kamin M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. října 2014
Great value in a beautiful setting

The setting, the pool and the price
9
It was wonderful although the bathroom had no window and no way of ariring so stank of damp and sewers after a shower for nearly a whole day and stayed quite wet. There was also a cockroach living in there which put me off! Opposite there is a school and the kids make a lot of noise when they arrive at 7am. The setting is absolutely wonderful as is the pool but if there are a couple of families in the larger rooms, then you can forget getting anywhere near the few sun loungers they had there. The staff were sweet and the breakfast was great although occasionally the watermelon was going off a bit! Not many of them spoke English which was a bit difficult, but they were particularly good with the kids! I enjoyed staying there, mostly for the setting and the great value for money. Also it was a very short walk into Ubud centre.
Brendan K. Páry Australia, 22. října 2014
Very small room

polite wait staff
3,3
Would not recommend this hotel, right next door to large temple with lots of ceremonies, some ending at 2am. Bathroom very small and dirty, mould on tiles, soap scum on walls of bathroom. Rooms face East & with very thin curtains the morning sun blasts in. Decent sized pool but with no steps to get in or out of. Better value elsewhere.
Moh H. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. října 2014
group traveler

nice facilities, clean room
8,3
Wai H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 5. října 2014
Great Location, Value for Money

1) Location, 2) Staff Service 3) Close to Temple and Hiking Trail
8,3
Fantastic memory and value for money
Bill T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 5. října 2014
NOISY PLACE

it was a very ordinary place for Ubud.
4,3
The temple across from the hotel is an active place, especially when there's a festival (and there tends to be a lot of festivals). The morning sun comes streaming through the thin curtains. So if you like being rousted early in the morning with the noise of chatter and animals, you won't mind this place.
Milian K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 5. října 2014
Love the superb staff service

Fantastic breakfast, excellent customer service, location
9,3
My family really enjoyed our stay at Ani's Villas. We had staffs that went beyond their scope in helping us. We love the choice of breakfast and drinks served. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. Well done, Ani's Villas!
Ted T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 5. října 2014
Oct 2014

Excellent staff service. Cozy and tucked away yet near town centre.
8,3
My husband lost his wallet on the first day in Ubud, and the front desk very willingly helped us track the taxi via numerous calls to different centers and we got the wallet back. Through our five day stay they remained courteous and very helpful. The hotel faces a little river, and across the river is the back of a huge Balinese temple, and we got to see first hand activities and preparation that happen behind the scenes. Love the aroma of flowers there too. Wifi was good too. Only the hotel would not be suitable for the elderly because of the steep steps. Many restaurants nearby. Definitely value for money and we'll be back,
John P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. září 2014
Great Location No Connection

The view was gorgeous, the staff friendly
8,7
It was a nice low-cost option for Ubud. It promised wifi in the rooms, but neither we nor our neighbors could connect except in rare circumstances. The room was very simple, simpler than it looked in the photos online. The bathroom was nothing to write home about. Breakfast was great and the location worked great.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - BazénAni’s Villas Bali - BazénAni’s Villas Bali - BazénAni’s Villas Bali - Balkón/terasaAni’s Villas Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B04