Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 97 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 97 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

Joanna S. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

John C. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2016

Rebecca B. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2016
Good value, great location
Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2016

Cameron M. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Ani Villas
Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2016

Lonneke J. od Nizozemsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Ani's villas
The best thing is the location
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2016

Rene J. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Great 👍👍👍
Lage, Anlage, zimmer
Great
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015

Carmen V. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Beautiful location
The pool, the view and the location
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2015

Eng E. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Small lovely villas
Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2015

Emily B. od Kanada
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Quaint spot, amazing senery close to main areas
great breakfast for value, beautiful room, beautiful pool area
Escellent stay here. it is located in a good area, short walk to Jalan Raya Ubud and can catch a five min drive to Monkey forest Road. Beautiful views of a river. Room cleaned daily with fresh linens and towels. Beautiful rooms and patios. Breakfast was good with fresh juice, coffee and choice off a menu. Would definitely stay again. Kind staff and helpful with booking tours.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2015

kelly B. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2015
Solo female traveler
Location, friendly staff, clean
Great location, breakfast is good, staff is very friendly and helpful, very nice pool, my only downside was the shower was basically on top of the toilet.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2015