nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu Ani’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ani’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ani’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkón/terasa Ani’s Villas Bali - Blízká atrakce Ani’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazén Ani’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ani’s Villas Bali - Zahrada Ani’s Villas Bali - Koupelna Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkón/terasa Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazén Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazén Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazén Ani’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkón/terasa Ani’s Villas Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 41 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (41)
Seřazeno podle:
Catherine L. Skupiny Australia, 29. června 2014
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

All good!
8,7
Excellent. Wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Leonie M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 25. června 2014
Comfortable, relaxing,

Pool, surrounding areas, staff
8,3
Enjoyable and fun.
Emily L. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. června 2014
Peaceful, I feel so close to the nature.

The environment of the villa is so peaceful. You can hear birds chirping and other animals' sound early in the morning. The villa is built on a hilly area. you can see the campuhan river from the pool
8,3
It was a great stay in Ani's Villa. I feel so peaceful and so close to the nature.
Sabrina O. Skupiny United States of America, 1. června 2014
Authentic Bali experience. Family run

Located next to a river. Staff was top quality and rooms were comfortable
9,7
Perfection. I loved every minute spent in that hotel. Ani and her staff were helpful, friendly and attentive. Please stay at this resort!
Laurent P. Jednotlivci France, 2. května 2014
Good value hotel

Nature view /
5,3
It a good value hotel, very nice morning view, it is alright for the cleanness of the room. Staff is not very friendly but ok breakfast is alright too If I have to state something average, it s the location a bit away from the center. Otherwise average value hotel.
Kolja P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Germany, 14. března 2014
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 21. ledna 2014
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9,3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!
Kong L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. září 2013
Have a pair of strong legs! No heavy luggage pls!

Staff, bed and cooling room at night
5,3
I was there on 15-16Sep 2013. Firstly, the map location is WRONG!! its actually further westwards ( between yellow/orange patch and the "Y" junction of the river on the map. You will need to climb down a pretty high and steep steps to get down to the "reception" (or their TV area). Then another flight of steep steps to your room. My first climb up to thr street level made me pant (35yr old)! The Under- construction temple is direct facing your view. Looking at the pace, it seems to be completed mid 2014? There's no nearby cheap eateries only "Bridge" opposite the road. Very nice candle light setting. Simple meal will set u under 25,000rupiah up. It will take u 15mins walk to Ubud market. So, as my summary says: you need a pair of strong legs! It made worst after whole afternoon of hiking Campuhan Ridge and Cafe Pomegranate( that's the only reason why I chose this stay)
Anna S. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 23. června 2013
clean, comfortable & great value for money

Clean & comfortable
10
I had a very relaxing time at Ani's Villas. The staff were very friendly & helpful, the gardens beautiful & the pool lovely to come back to every afternoon after exploring Ubud. My room was comfortable & clean. The breakfast was the great - the best ommelette I had in Bali, thanks Ketut!
Fabio M. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 23. června 2013
River side bungalows

Nice bungalows, amazing breakfast, nice pool
8
It's a nice place to explore Ubud and its surroundings. It is about a five to ten minute walk to the town. Unfortunately the nice little streets with most of the bars and restaurants are located on the other side of the center...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluAni’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAni’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAni’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAni’s Villas Bali - Balkón/terasaAni’s Villas Bali - Blízká atrakceAni’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAni’s Villas Bali - BazénAni’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAni’s Villas Bali - ZahradaAni’s Villas Bali - KoupelnaAni’s Villas Bali - Balkón/terasaAni’s Villas Bali - BazénAni’s Villas Bali - BazénAni’s Villas Bali - BazénAni’s Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAni’s Villas Bali - Balkón/terasaAni’s Villas Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C04