Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 44 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (44)
Seřazeno podle:
Gaudioso B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. května 2016
Anisabel suite
5
Its a good one.
Diwata F. Skupiny Philippines, 20. srpna 2015
highly recommended

Quiet,nice and clean
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Diwata F. Skupiny Philippines, 20. srpna 2015
Very good

value for money, Nice accom and quiet
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. Vale for money.The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Todd F. Páry United States of America, 2. června 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Lilyme O. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. května 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Bjorn H. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. prosince 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Jennifer R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. září 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Khen M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. dubna 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Frederic J. Obchodní cestující Switzerland, 20. prosince 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Sebastian S. Jednotlivci Germany, 17. dubna 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
1 z 1 hodnocení
Anisabel Suites Davao CityAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao City - RecepceAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauraceAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exteriér hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exteriér hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauraceAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauraceAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exteriér hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauraceAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao City - RecepceAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauraceAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauraceAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exteriér hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exteriér hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestauraceAnisabel Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluAnisabel Suites Davao City - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06