nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Zahrada Anthurium Inn Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkón/terasa Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Recepce Anthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakce Anthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakce
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkón/terasa Anthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakce Anthurium Inn Cebu - Recepce Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vyhlídka Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vybavení Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vchod Anthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 102 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (102)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel H. Páry Czech Republic, 12. prosince 2013
příjemný odpočinek před cestou domů

možnost odpočinku na střeše v houpacích sítích, romantický výhled na hvězdy a letadla, pozorná obsluha
7,7
Vše proběhlo v pořádku. Majitel i personál pozorný, poradili vše co jsem chtěli vědět, odvezli nás i na letiště.
Hung H. Jednotlivci China, 1. března 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Páry Canada, 20. února 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. února 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Páry Ireland, 18. února 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Páry Netherlands, 16. února 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Winter L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. února 2015
You get what you paid for

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms affordable
7
With the hotel staff's direction, me and my family were able to get to the place using jeepneys and trikes with no problems at all. It is a 15 to 20 minutes travel from the airport. The rooms provided to us were clean and with hot water. The hotel staff are really friendly and helpful. It has an easy access to markets and malls. Trike rate is only P10 per person but goes up to P40 late in the night. It is not a place for you if you are looking for a very cozy hotel or love the night life. Over all, it is a great deal staying here. It is very affordable and you get what you paid for.
Gay A. Páry Philippines, 20. ledna 2015
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8,7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.
Spencer M. Páry United Kingdom, 18. ledna 2015
manager was fantastic

staff, staff, staff
7,3
although the room is basic and the area soso, all this is made up by the greatest, most friendly, helpful hotel manager i have ever met, he couldnt do enough for us.if u want a budget stay with high class friendliness, this is it
Russell G. Páry United States of America, 14. ledna 2015
Small surprise

Service, price, convenience
5,7
This hotel lacks all the bells and whistles of other hotels that are in the area. The owner is outstanding when it comes to service. The helpfulness of all the staff is excellent. If you are looking for basic accommodations this is the place! My only negative is the bathroom. You have just enough room to stand. Let alone sit on the toilet or even take a shower. I believe the bathroom was an afterthought. The Internet is good only in certain areas of the hotel including the roof to where there are hamocs for your leisure. The owner made our stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place. We stayed for 4 nights. 1/2 hr. Jeepney ride to many of the malls in Mactan and Cebu City. Tricycles are always available for local travel and if you can spend the extra money, taxi service.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAnthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAnthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluAnthurium Inn Cebu - ZahradaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Exteriér hoteluAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkón/terasaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluAnthurium Inn Cebu - RecepceAnthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakceAnthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakceAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkón/terasaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakceAnthurium Inn Cebu - RecepceAnthurium Inn Cebu - VyhlídkaAnthurium Inn Cebu - VybaveníAnthurium Inn Cebu - VchodAnthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3B07