nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Zahrada Anthurium Inn Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkón/terasa Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Recepce Anthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakce Anthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakce
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkón/terasa Anthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakce Anthurium Inn Cebu - Recepce Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vyhlídka Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vybavení Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vchod Anthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 86 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
5,9
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (86)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel H. Páry Czech Republic, 12. prosince 2013
příjemný odpočinek před cestou domů

možnost odpočinku na střeše v houpacích sítích, romantický výhled na hvězdy a letadla, pozorná obsluha
7,7
Vše proběhlo v pořádku. Majitel i personál pozorný, poradili vše co jsem chtěli vědět, odvezli nás i na letiště.
Russell G. Páry United States of America, 14. ledna 2015
Small surprise

Service, price, convenience
5,7
This hotel lacks all the bells and whistles of other hotels that are in the area. The owner is outstanding when it comes to service. The helpfulness of all the staff is excellent. If you are looking for basic accommodations this is the place! My only negative is the bathroom. You have just enough room to stand. Let alone sit on the toilet or even take a shower. I believe the bathroom was an afterthought. The Internet is good only in certain areas of the hotel including the roof to where there are hamocs for your leisure. The owner made our stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place. We stayed for 4 nights. 1/2 hr. Jeepney ride to many of the malls in Mactan and Cebu City. Tricycles are always available for local travel and if you can spend the extra money, taxi service.
Robert D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. ledna 2015
Like they say: you get what you pay for!

Location, warm shower, that's all....
5,3
If you factor the cheap price of this hotel, there's not much to complain about. Aside from that though, it was very loud (hallway noise and roosters in the morning - owned by neighbors, not the hotel). I was totally expecting a typical cold shower, but was pleasantly surprised to have nice, warm water. Overall, it's a divey hotel, with location and warm shower water the only perks.
Greg B. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. listopadu 2014
Nothing good here

nothing
2,7
I didn't stay here..the room was tiny and no wifi ( as advertised) and in a rural village with substandard food choices and far from civilisation.
Armand G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 15. listopadu 2014
Affordability

Cheap, safe, good location.
7,7
I traveled for business so staying at a hotel was just for sleeping. It had a reasonable amenities: hot water shower, aircon, TV. Unfortunately there was no refrigerator or electric pot for making hot water. The wifi was only available at the lobby. The room I was looks more like for quickie with a partner. The receptionist was helpful though. They did not change the linen when you go out. The location was strategical but the taxi drivers seem to not know the place. If you are a backpacker this is ideal. Highly recommended.
Pablo G. Jednotlivci Spain, 30. září 2014
the best!

location (near to the airport), Cleanliness
7,7
It was great, the best hotel manager in all Philippines! We had a chance to speak a while with him and it was a great time :) Cheers from Madrid!
Albert J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. srpna 2014
Excellent service from a very affordable hotel

Very friendly staff and owner, good food, homy ambiance
7,7
We stayed at anthurium inn for the ironman 70.3 weekend. The staff and owner was very friendly and accomodating. The food was very good as well. We can order anything we want and it is cooked and served fresh. They also took care of our transportation to and from the ironman event. Kudos to Anthurium hotel!
Louie G. Skupiny Philippines, 4. srpna 2014
Ironman base camp for my Team

The owner was very accomodating. Staff was friendly. Cheap and near airport
8,3
Had a relaxing time. In my case near the race venue for Ironman. All our needs were taken cared of by the owner.
Michael P. Páry United Kingdom, 24. června 2014
great value, ultra clean, friendly staff,

location, knowledgeable staff, the owner
10
the room was small ish but adequate, we were on a budget & got more than we paid for. it is centrally located mid town, near the airport & has excellent transport links. your in the heart of a busy barangay & living like a local which is what we wanted, especially as my wife is a pilipina. the beach is 15 mins away by 1 trike & 1 jeepney-great as you get to take in the surroundings. the inn has more than enough staff for the size of the place, & it is immaculately clean & sparkling. if/when we return to mactan island we will without doubt stay there again, it will be our pleasure. the owner is very intelligent & well read, his knowledge of the whole south east Asia is second to none & therefore not only gives travel advice & recommendations regarding just the Philippines. the owner & staff are friendly, helpful, polite, & nothing is too much trouble for them. we booked for 1 night & extended our stay as we were that impressed with the inn, thank you all so much for such a pleasant & enjoyable experience. mike & leah parsons
Michael F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. června 2014
Nice place to stay at an affordable cost.

Located somewhere near the airport; The best thing is the management of the inn coz the owner has a positive and warm reception to every customer, even offered a drive to the airport.
6

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAnthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAnthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluAnthurium Inn Cebu - ZahradaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Exteriér hoteluAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkón/terasaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluAnthurium Inn Cebu - RecepceAnthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakceAnthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakceAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkón/terasaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakceAnthurium Inn Cebu - RecepceAnthurium Inn Cebu - VyhlídkaAnthurium Inn Cebu - VybaveníAnthurium Inn Cebu - VchodAnthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3C04