Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Okolí Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pub/lounge Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Anthurium Inn Cebu - Lobby Anthurium Inn Cebu - Lobby Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Zahrada Anthurium Inn Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkón/terasa
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Lobby
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 60 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,2
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (60)
Daniel H. Páry Czech Republic, 12. prosince 2013
příjemný odpočinek před cestou domů

možnost odpočinku na střeše v houpacích sítích, romantický výhled na hvězdy a letadla, pozorná obsluha
7,7
Vše proběhlo v pořádku. Majitel i personál pozorný, poradili vše co jsem chtěli vědět, odvezli nás i na letiště.
Claude M. Páry Switzerland, 6. dubna 2014
Good value and friendly stuff

Helpful owner, good price, roof deck
8,3
We just had to spend two nights in Cebu getting the connection flight. So we looked in Agoda for hotel for reasonable price which is between the airport and the city. So we found this one. The doubts we had as we booked did not came true. We were possitively supprised. It was better than we thought what we would get. OK, the location is not for staying because there is nothing but for sleep we really can recommend. Helpful staff, room OK, drinks reasonable,the hotel airport shuttle very good, roof terrace with wide view, air condition better as we needed, safe box available.
Alfred S. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 21. března 2014
small rooms, kind staff

price. friendly staff, clean
8,3
Anthurium Inn is a little hotel behind the airport and not easy to find for the taxi drivers. The rooms are very small but okay for the price. In my room the aircon was brainless fixed, just over the little table/desk exact in front of the face. The staff is very friendly and helpfull, the airport transfer for 95 PHP is cheap, a taxi ask 300 PHP plus. No Shopping around only a little market. But at all for price I would go back again.
Bethel S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 19. března 2014
when travelling in a budget, its the place to stay

the staff were really nice,the owner was helpful and the location is great
7
All in all it was a decent stay.the staff were really nice.the rooms were quite small but clean.
Adam D. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. února 2014
Brief

Close to airport
6,7
It was ok my partner stayed there and she was a little shocked about the lack of security there was in your room. There was no hot water in the room there was a hot water heater but it did nit work but this is pretty standard for the economy rooms
Robin L. Páry South Africa, 30. ledna 2014
Clean comfortable and cheap shuttle to the airport

Shuttle, staff and hammocks
8
Enjoyed our overnight stay here before flying out the next morning. Room was simple and clean, breakfast was good, shuttle was only P95 (for both of us) to the airport. Owner was very friendly and provided lots of helpful information about the area etc Walked down to local market for dinner of fruit and bread, ate on the roof top of Anthurium; with decent wifi, a hammock and a great view of the airport and surrounds. The inn was a nightmare to find as the TWO taxis we tried had no idea how to get there despite the map we provided! The owner says tell the taxi to head for Bigfoot (a big white building on the main road) on the Mactan highway road that goes around the back of the airport, turn right onto the first biggish road after Bigfoot and anthurium is just a little way along that road.
Nerissa M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. ledna 2014
great staff..nice hotel

friendly staff, accommodating manager/owner and clean rooms
8
I let my friend stay in this hotel while he was waiting for the connecting flight the next day. He told me that the manager was very friendly, accommodating and considerate to him being a first time traveler to Cebu. He was given detailed instructions on how to get to the City in different ways. The rooms according to him was clean considering the room price was not that expensive. You really get good service here more than the value of your money. Will recommend to friends who would come!
Jineth U. Skupiny Colombia, 25. ledna 2014
just for one night. seems like a motel

near airport.
6,7
Seems like a motel and a little noisy. You cant find any place around the hostel. We stay there because we had a early flight . If u want just a place to stay because of ur flight you can stay here.people in the hostel are nice and also have a big terrace where u can take sit drink somth and then go to sleep.i recommend not to go out alone in the night by walk.take a taxi.price was ok for 2 persons.algunos taxis no les gusta ir esa zona por q es medio sola asi q pilas cuando se suban al taxi. La verdad si alguna mujer viaja sola mejor quedarse en otro hostel.
Jeroen V. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 20. ledna 2014
Short adventurous stay

Friendly staff, value for money, quiet surroundings
7,7
I booked a fan room, which is basic but good enough for me. The bathroom was really small though. The room was on the fourth floor and reachable by stairs only. Hotel has nice roof terrace too. The hotel is ideal for airport transfers but a longer stay is enjoyable too. Beware of taxi drivers asking for 500p for a ride to the hotel and insist they use the meter instead. Alternatively you can take the adventurous public transport. The hotel staff will kindly provide you directions/instructions for that. All in all I enjoyed my stay and I will definitely consider going back there when I'm near Cebu City.
Piotr G. Jednotlivci Poland, 19. ledna 2014
Everything was OK and the staff was very helpful.

staff, staff, staff
9,3
Everything was OK and the staff wasvery helpful. They can arrange pick ups or give you a ride for a very reasonable price. Good place with god people.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - OkolíAnthurium Inn Cebu - Pub/loungeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAnthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAnthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAnthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAnthurium Inn Cebu - LobbyAnthurium Inn Cebu - LobbyAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluAnthurium Inn Cebu - ZahradaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Exteriér hoteluAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkón/terasaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluAnthurium Inn Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08