nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Zahrada Anthurium Inn Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkón/terasa Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hotelu Anthurium Inn Cebu - Recepce Anthurium Inn Cebu - Recepce Anthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakce
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakce Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkón/terasa Anthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakce Anthurium Inn Cebu - Recepce Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vyhlídka Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vybavení Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vchod Anthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 79 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
5,9
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (79)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel H. Páry Czech Republic, 12. prosince 2013
příjemný odpočinek před cestou domů

možnost odpočinku na střeše v houpacích sítích, romantický výhled na hvězdy a letadla, pozorná obsluha
7,7
Vše proběhlo v pořádku. Majitel i personál pozorný, poradili vše co jsem chtěli vědět, odvezli nás i na letiště.
Albert J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. srpna 2014
Excellent service from a very affordable hotel

Very friendly staff and owner, good food, homy ambiance
7,7
We stayed at anthurium inn for the ironman 70.3 weekend. The staff and owner was very friendly and accomodating. The food was very good as well. We can order anything we want and it is cooked and served fresh. They also took care of our transportation to and from the ironman event. Kudos to Anthurium hotel!
Louie G. Skupiny Philippines, 4. srpna 2014
Ironman base camp for my Team

The owner was very accomodating. Staff was friendly. Cheap and near airport
8,3
Had a relaxing time. In my case near the race venue for Ironman. All our needs were taken cared of by the owner.
Michael P. Páry United Kingdom, 24. června 2014
great value, ultra clean, friendly staff,

location, knowledgeable staff, the owner
10
the room was small ish but adequate, we were on a budget & got more than we paid for. it is centrally located mid town, near the airport & has excellent transport links. your in the heart of a busy barangay & living like a local which is what we wanted, especially as my wife is a pilipina. the beach is 15 mins away by 1 trike & 1 jeepney-great as you get to take in the surroundings. the inn has more than enough staff for the size of the place, & it is immaculately clean & sparkling. if/when we return to mactan island we will without doubt stay there again, it will be our pleasure. the owner is very intelligent & well read, his knowledge of the whole south east Asia is second to none & therefore not only gives travel advice & recommendations regarding just the Philippines. the owner & staff are friendly, helpful, polite, & nothing is too much trouble for them. we booked for 1 night & extended our stay as we were that impressed with the inn, thank you all so much for such a pleasant & enjoyable experience. mike & leah parsons
Michael F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. června 2014
Nice place to stay at an affordable cost.

Located somewhere near the airport; The best thing is the management of the inn coz the owner has a positive and warm reception to every customer, even offered a drive to the airport.
6
Rene A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. června 2014
Value for Money

Very affordable and friendly staff.
8
I arrived in the hotel much faster with the new road, and I was also allowed early check in free of charge. Reception area has improved since my last visit, with bigger lounge area and plants, and it is a nice place to relax. I had a good rest after having drinks at the roof deck. Friendly staff. I will be back on my next trip.
Giovanni C. Páry Philippines, 27. května 2014
nightmare, far from airport, no transportation

there's no best thing, I think Agoda should removed this listing
2
not good its a nightmare
Lourdes T. Páry Philippines, 18. května 2014
bad

cheap
2
honestly it was a very epic nyt i did not expect that it was look like that it look like a motel here in the manila we did not finish our stay with this hotel after we arrived after an hour we do check out and transfer to cebu city in another hotel that was very nice hotel. very dissapointed agoda please delete this in your choice hotel not good promise very far from the city.
Julie A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. května 2014
I will definitely not go back to this place

Nothing special about this place
2
The worst place I've been its filthy,not what I expected.I didn't able to sleep cz the bathroom inside the room is smelly the room is dirty as well as the linens. I see cochraches all over and beside d street so noisy with the ongoing road construction. The food is just canned goods cook in a fast way nothing special.the only thing is their airport transfer is cheap at 95php and staff are friendly.
Lenilyn S. Páry Philippines, 25. dubna 2014
cheap

cheap ordinary low class
5
Its like quickie motel in manila..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAnthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAnthurium Inn Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluAnthurium Inn Cebu - ZahradaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Exteriér hoteluAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkón/terasaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interiér hoteluAnthurium Inn Cebu - RecepceAnthurium Inn Cebu - RecepceAnthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakceAnthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakceAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkón/terasaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakceAnthurium Inn Cebu - RecepceAnthurium Inn Cebu - VyhlídkaAnthurium Inn Cebu - VybaveníAnthurium Inn Cebu - VchodAnthurium Inn Cebu - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3C02