Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 114 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
5,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (114)
Seřazeno podle:
Daniel H. Páry Czech Republic, 12. prosince 2013
příjemný odpočinek před cestou domů

možnost odpočinku na střeše v houpacích sítích, romantický výhled na hvězdy a letadla, pozorná obsluha
7,7
Vše proběhlo v pořádku. Majitel i personál pozorný, poradili vše co jsem chtěli vědět, odvezli nás i na letiště.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dinah L. Páry Philippines, 4. prosince 2015
Its a Motel

The staff is nice
5
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Konstantin S. Páry Germany, 3. listopadu 2015
Good place to stay for the night

Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard L. Páry Philippines, 29. října 2015
cheap hotel for short stays

cheap hotel near airport
4,7
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Giulia D. Páry Italy, 23. září 2015
Not really nice

The stuff, the rooftop are really good
4,7
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Norman D. Skupiny Philippines, 3. srpna 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Madalina C. Páry Canada, 6. července 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amielyn B. Skupiny Philippines, 27. června 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emelyn A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. června 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Loan T. Skupiny Australia, 9. května 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Anthurium Inn Ostrov MactanAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - ZahradaAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Balkón/terasaAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - RecepceAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Blízká atrakceAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Blízká atrakceAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Balkón/terasaAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Blízká atrakceAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - RecepceAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - VchodAnthurium Inn Ostrov Mactan - Blízká atrakce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04