nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pláž Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Okolí
Oblast: Chalong Počet pokojů: 43
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 97 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Jednotlivci (97)
Seřazeno podle:
Andy P. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. června 2014
Amazing.. Great spot had a seaview villa perfect

Villa, staff, quiet
9,3
My stay was amazing. had a sea view villa which i would highly recommend. Breaky wasn't too good but the Anchor Restaurant just down the road with amazing food. The staff were great and cleaned my room daily putting fresh water in fridge and making bed and folding my clothes. Will stay here when i go back!!
Kellie S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. února 2014
Lovely time at Aochalong Villa

Breakfast,dinner and pool
8,7
I really enjoyed my visit at Aochalong Villa and Spa...the pools are lovely with a great view of the bay, not a great beach. At night with all the lights and lanterns in the trees on it was magical. The food at the Villa was really good, you dined by the pool and it was delightful to get out of the snow and cold and enjoy Phuket. If you want nightlife this is far away from any..and it's a taxi ride to almost anywhere. But if you want to relax this is the place for you!
Hani E. Jednotlivci Egypt, 22. září 2013
It was a short yet pleasant stay

Food, Swimming Pools and Quiet Surroundings.
6,7
I stayed for 2 days in Aochalong Villa & Spa after a month of island hopping. I was longing for a semi-luxurious rest before heading back to the real world. And I found just that. Being a solo traveler, I felt slightly out of place because this is a place for family or couples mainly I would say. However, the friendly staff made the experience so pleasant. Also tried a traditional Thai massage at their spa, which was slightly more overpriced than all other places I've been to around Thai islands, but was definitely worth it. The swimming pools, both of them are great to swim in. Clean and very pleasant setting. One is an infinity pool overlooking the sea and the other in an exotic Asian setting enveloped by dense trees. Also, Chalong, in my humble opinion, is one of the nicest parts of Phuket... quite and secluded yet vibrant in its own way with pleasant beaches, that are easy to access with a scooter, like Karon, Kata and Kata Noi. Overall, my experience there was short and sweet. I would definitely like to go there again with my better half or family in the future.
Mark P. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. srpna 2013
Very basic, out of way location.

The two pools, the speed of the Internet.
5,3
The Resort is ok, you get what you pay for. The food was really nice and reasonably priced. The bed was very hard and the hot water pressure in the shower was a total waste of time. The toilet in my room never flushed properly once while I was there. I was out all day most days, so only ate evening meals there, staff in the restaurant were really nice and attentive. Really crappy location if you have kids with you, well off the beaten track. Low tide you can walk to Chalong Pier in about 10 minutes. There was only really one English speaking staff member. The gardens are nice, the pools are great, everything else is just painted cement. I was there on a diving trip, it was ok, but I would probably not stay there again, the price was cheap, but not that cheap. Next trip I will pay a few extra bucks and get some thing significantly better.
Kunnika A. Jednotlivci Thailand, 16. srpna 2013
Quiet Place, Near Beach, Good View
6,3
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Daniel K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 11. srpna 2013
Nice relaxed place

Pools staff room
6,7
Great little hotel. Very friendly staff including studious gardener s. got a nice upgrade. Breakfast could and should be improved.
Vikram C. Jednotlivci India, 12. července 2013
nice hotel i had see in city

hotel , lobby , shopping
5,7
dear this is good hotel , price is good , nice staff nice worked had happen , due to which nice , shopping are, i see alots ,
Vikram C. Jednotlivci India, 10. července 2013
nice and good quality facilities here

surrounding , beaches , activity
7
grate , nice ,, defintly i visit agagin ,and saff is real nice and grate communication thanks
Jocelyn P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. června 2013
Relaxing Stay

Beach Hotel, relaxing and beautiful sceneries
6
Quite a good stay. The hotel is a bit difficult to find since its not located along the road
Mr.Kiatisak N. Jednotlivci Thailand, 16. června 2013
I will be came back to stay again

Good staff,Good location and good food
7
I am very happy to stay at here for our holiday.The hotel is nice and comfortable for .

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PlážAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OkolíAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VchodAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PlážAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3B01