Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thajsko 83000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 90 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Rodiny s malými dětmi (90)
Seřazeno podle:
Quemerais E. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 6. září 2015
Okay but few major drawback

Rooms & staff
5
Okay ... but Location isn't so great if you don't have car or motorbike. Absolutly nothing without 15min walk Internet isn't good. Beer is extremly expensive (100 thb for a small beer - this is more than a beer in a bar in any euroeen capital ! crazy !). Don't expect to enjoy the sea there .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marge J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Estonia, 21. ledna 2015
Very friendly staff, good place for families with

Staff, pool area, not crowdy
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wei L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 16. ledna 2014
Friendly staffs and nice sea-view swimming pool

Friendly staffs, swimming pool and services
7
If you look for a budget, romantic and value-for-money hotel, this may be it. It is off the main road. The hotel provides a drop-off and pick-up service by buggy though, which is not too bad. Steve, the manager of the hotel is a nice English guy. Also we really enjoyed time in their swimming pool where the beach is just in front of you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Massimo R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Italy, 13. srpna 2013
A nice little jem in its style.

The great customer service, very frindly staff, great pool / beach bungalows.
9,7
I have beedn to this Resort at least 10 times, either alone for business or just has a hangout with family for a week-end out of the big city. Not only they have been keeping the stardard but improving it everytime a revisted. The Expat Manager knows how to give top noch service without being invasive, staff is super friendly, helpfull and welcoming. They have two beautifull swimming pools, very nice beach relaxing location. Clean , bright and spacious pool/beach bungalows. My most sincere compliments to all including the Owners' understanding when I knoked down one of the parkings' stone lighting doing a reverse with my car and have not charged the damage. Thank you!! We will be back again making more attention when parking our car.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Prasad N. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 11. července 2013
Stay was comfortable & good

clean, good staff
6,3
The room was good, but Morning complimentary breakfast was not included, please also include complimentary breakfast also.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Krittika B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 28. června 2013
nice hotel on the beach

nice pool.good locationand friendly staff.
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
David S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 19. května 2013
A quiet familly run hotel a bit out of the way

The swimming pools
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 15. dubna 2013
Delightful spot to rest, relax and enjoy the view.

Away from the party folks. Wonderful swimming pools. Great restaurant with breakfast buffet.
9
Excellent staff. The last minute addition of a 3 year old provided me with a no-charge upgrade. The restaurant has a wonderful view of Chalong Bay and the moored yachts.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Massimo R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Italy, 3. dubna 2013
Great second time, staff recognized our family.

Beach side swimming pool and garden.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay, and lots of free smiles which are getting more difficult to find within staff of other places.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Massimo R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Italy, 2. dubna 2013
Great second time stay

Very friendly staff
9
A great place for business or family travellers to relax.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 10 z 775 hodnocení
Aochalong Villa & Spa PhuketAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VchodAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PlážAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03