nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Okolí Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Recepce Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pláž Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Chalong Počet pokojů: 43
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 731 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (731)
Seřazeno podle:
Chatchai L. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 20. listopadu 2014
Beautiful scenes of swimming pool beside the sea

Good Food, nice swimming pool and staff were cheerful
6,7
The sea side cannot swim due to the beach is not suitable for swimming or sunbaht but overall just right the swimming pool beside the beach can replace, the breakfast was just right and we had quite enough.
Kreetha M. Páry United States of America, 9. listopadu 2014
Angle staff

View, food, & service
8,3
Great time at da pool and spa (good price)
Alicia G. Páry United States of America, 5. září 2014
Amazing staff

The Hotel had amazing food, staff, and pool!
8,3
Daniel K. Páry United Kingdom, 21. července 2014
Love this hotel

Staff, room, pool
7,3
Brilliant. The friendliest staff anywhere.
Loida S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. července 2014
Good experience

Very nice view from our room, beautiful swimming pool, nature type of hotel
8
We had a really good time at this hotel, very nice.
Kurt F. Páry United States of America, 6. července 2014
Good Place

Amazing Pools. Ocean Access. Peaceful
8
Best thing are the amazing pools at such a good value. Good view of Chalong Bay. Chalong bay doesn't have much nightlife though. We rented a scooter from the front desk for 300bht and drove around. If anything could be better about the hotel, it would be a little closer to the main road so taxis were readily available. As is, it's about 1KM off the road, but still on the bay for great views. But it's a tradeoff. If it were a little closer to the main road, it wouldn't be so peaceful and quiet. All-in-all, it's a great room for a great value & we'd love to stay there again.
Eakachai S. Skupiny Thailand, 30. června 2014
Good

Nice , Good service , Close shopping
7,3
Andy P. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. června 2014
Amazing.. Great spot had a seaview villa perfect

Villa, staff, quiet
9,3
My stay was amazing. had a sea view villa which i would highly recommend. Breaky wasn't too good but the Anchor Restaurant just down the road with amazing food. The staff were great and cleaned my room daily putting fresh water in fridge and making bed and folding my clothes. Will stay here when i go back!!
Rosesanun P. Skupiny Thailand, 2. března 2014
this hotel is very good. big swimming pool.

swimming pool, wifi, service
8
i love this hotel and i will suggest friends. it is very beautiful swimming pool and internet wifi high speed.
Kellie S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. února 2014
Lovely time at Aochalong Villa

Breakfast,dinner and pool
8,7
I really enjoyed my visit at Aochalong Villa and Spa...the pools are lovely with a great view of the bay, not a great beach. At night with all the lights and lanterns in the trees on it was magical. The food at the Villa was really good, you dined by the pool and it was delightful to get out of the snow and cold and enjoy Phuket. If you want nightlife this is far away from any..and it's a taxi ride to almost anywhere. But if you want to relax this is the place for you!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aochalong Villa & Spa PhuketAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OkolíAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PlážAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VchodAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PlážAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04