Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Lobby Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Recepce Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vchod
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Chalong Počet pokojů: 43

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 775 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (775)
Seřazeno podle:
Chawalit T. Páry Thailand, 23. října 2015
Good near the beach

Good near the beach
8
Good near the beach
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chawalit T. Páry Thailand, 23. října 2015
Good Clean Near the beach

Good Clean Near the beach
8
Good Clean Near the beach
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew H. Páry Australia, 19. října 2015
A Great Little Resort

Friendly staff, great location (near the Phuket Yacht Club) Nice scale - not too big or stuffy. Nice pool, great view out to Chalong bay.
8
A very pleasant stay, we will be back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laddawan R. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 4. října 2015
Very nice view

Pool
7,7
Good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Quemerais E. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 6. září 2015
Okay but few major drawback

Rooms & staff
5
Okay ... but Location isn't so great if you don't have car or motorbike. Absolutly nothing without 15min walk Internet isn't good. Beer is extremly expensive (100 thb for a small beer - this is more than a beer in a bar in any euroeen capital ! crazy !). Don't expect to enjoy the sea there .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip W. Páry Australia, 13. července 2015
Nice Swimming Pools

Swimmming pools, location
6,7
Convenient for my purposes
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lauren F. Páry United States of America, 21. května 2015
Decent place, hard for taxis to find

This hotel was pretty Average
6,3
We didn't have a single taxi driver know how to get here. Study your Phuket map so you can give them directions. Room was comfortable, had sea view and pool view rooms for different pricing, we chose sea view. Ours had a full view of the pool with a sliver of a view of the sea. There were two frosted glass windows by the bed with no curtain and lights just outside of them. Fine during the day but they were like spotlights at night. It was like trying to sleep with the lights on. Day staff was friendly and helpful, everyone spoke almost perfect English. Night reception staff not so much. We needed to get to the hospital at 5am (husband got a bad bacterial infection- caused cold sweats and panic amongst several other symptoms). We asked for a taxi to the hospital, the receptionist told us no! Had to argue with him to get a taxi! Thankfully he wasn't having a heart attack or life or death medical issue!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dorian M. Páry France, 28. února 2015
Nice hotel, great staff

staff, clean, quiet
8,7
We stayed for 2 days in this hotel at the begining of our trip. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michal L. Páry Slovakia, 6. února 2015
excelent stay

everithing was excelent, Steve- concierge,staff and hotel manager very friendly and nice
10
Our stay at the hotel was superb. We loved it everything there. Amazing swimming pools. Everybody there are very friendly nice and helpfull starting from the hotel manager, concierge, reception team, housekeeping and the night security.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gary R. Páry United States of America, 29. ledna 2015
Be careful in the shower

Location staff love cation
7,7
Great idea, but the hotel needs updating. TVs are old, and the hot water goes from scolding hot to cold. If you have xpchildren be careful, they will get burned..
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aochalong Villa & Spa PhuketAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VchodAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PlážAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07