Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Koupelna Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pláž Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazén Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Okolí
Poloha: Chalong Počet pokojů: 43
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 712 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,3
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (712)
Rosesanun P. Skupiny Thailand, 2. března 2014
this hotel is very good. big swimming pool.

swimming pool, wifi, service
8
i love this hotel and i will suggest friends. it is very beautiful swimming pool and internet wifi high speed.
Kellie S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. února 2014
Lovely time at Aochalong Villa

Breakfast,dinner and pool
8,7
I really enjoyed my visit at Aochalong Villa and Spa...the pools are lovely with a great view of the bay, not a great beach. At night with all the lights and lanterns in the trees on it was magical. The food at the Villa was really good, you dined by the pool and it was delightful to get out of the snow and cold and enjoy Phuket. If you want nightlife this is far away from any..and it's a taxi ride to almost anywhere. But if you want to relax this is the place for you!
Philip W. Páry Australia, 17. února 2014
Convenient

Swimming Pools, :location,
7,3
Very Rough entry road, hidden away, very nice swimming pools, adequate breakfast, convenient for where I wanted to be
George A. Páry United Kingdom, 15. února 2014
Pool and beach walking

Pool, quiet, by the sea
7,7
Right on the beach (non swimming beach). Two nice clean pools. Could do with some more umbrellas for the sun beds for the pool by the sea. Pool was relatively quiet. Trees surrounding one pool provided natural shade and a peaceful atmosphere. Sea view villa had very limited views of the sea, villas aren't really villas but more like mini bungalows and not particularly luxurious. There were ants in our villa and the chairs on balcony were uncomfortable. Lots of mosquitos but we had repellant spray which kept them at bay. The sea is not for swimming in but there are great views with sunrise on the horizon. At sunset, you can dine right by the shore and the whole sky went orange and purple, very beautiful. Breakfast was good. Dinner was rather disappointing and the food a mere OK. Best thing is the pool, everything else is pretty average. I just wanted to relax by the pool and read a book so I enjoyed my stay very much. Live music in the evening was a pleasant bonus. Free wifi.
Nick F. Páry Australia, 7. února 2014
Great resort, friendly & helpful staff. Relaxing.

Gardens, swimming pool, views.
8,3
The overall experience was great. On our first night though we were given a room that had no pool view. We complained and we were told that the manager needed to correct it in the morning and that we needed to stay there the night. One staff member in particular took us to where we needed to go to attend a wedding in her own car due to a stuff up witht the taxi service. Staff are friendly and helpfull. The manager, Steve was great as he took time to explain where everything was. He was very helpful and hands on. The resort was beautiful and clean. We had Asians in the room next to us who woke us up early every morning as they were loud and slammed doors etc. Not pleasant. We had friends come to see us at the resort and they were very impressed.
Vibha N. Páry United States of America, 6. února 2014
It was a very relaxing stay.

Affordable, Location, Service
7,7
My Stay in Aochalong Villa was amazing, I really enjoyed my stay. I think all the staff were very friendly. Especially Steve, Who was extremely helpful and was very friendly. I would definitely go there again and will most definitely recommend to anyone visiting Phuket.
Vibha N. Páry United States of America, 6. února 2014
it was great!!

The pools, affordable, and steve, the only english speaking staff memeber.
7,7
It was great! They have a beach, but it's only for the view, you can not swim in it, but the view it great at night. It's very peaceful. The staff is great. Steve was a great help. He was very kind and helpful. This hotel is a little further from the beaches, if you're looking for a great night life try stay somewhere near kata beach. If you're looking for plain relaxation this place will be ideal. the best way to get around in phuket would be to hire a car if you're a big group, there was a great car hire place by the round about near this hotel. You'll know exactly what i'm talking about when you're there. The only complain i have it that there wasn't much of a variety for breakfast for vegetarians. other than that it was great!
Harold P. Skupiny United States of America, 20. ledna 2014
Clean & comfortable

Clean, quiet, nice restaurant
9
The pool is gorgeous and the everything we tried at the restaurant was pretty good (except the coffee in the morning - but there was a great coffee shop out on the main road close by). The "spa" was pretty small with 3 or 4 massage tables worked into the space, but I think that is pretty typical in Thailand. The price was very reasonable and our room was clean. Our balcony did overlook a drainage ditch that was littered with trash, not exactly the nicest view. But the view out over the pool toward the ocean was much better. The staff was very helpful with directions and suggestions around the island.
Wei L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 16. ledna 2014
Friendly staffs and nice sea-view swimming pool

Friendly staffs, swimming pool and services
7
If you look for a budget, romantic and value-for-money hotel, this may be it. It is off the main road. The hotel provides a drop-off and pick-up service by buggy though, which is not too bad. Steve, the manager of the hotel is a nice English guy. Also we really enjoyed time in their swimming pool where the beach is just in front of you.
Olivia A. Páry South Africa, 12. prosince 2013
Relaxing

Friendly staff, fast room service, value for money
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PlážAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OkolíAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestauraceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VchodAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ZahradaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PlážAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazénAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C03