nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 36
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 639 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,1
Všechna hodnocení (639)
Seřazeno podle:
Emily W. Páry Malaysia, 13. října 2014
Location

location,price and surround
8,7
the hotel room is really small. But overall is ok. Just only the toilet how water pump direction not right. The hot water label is cold water and the cold water label is hot water.... This is too dangerous...
Michael K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. října 2014
Small but clean Rooms

Clean
5,3
Rooms very small but clean. I booked a double room for 2 people thinking it was a bigger room. In face it was the same room. Walls were quite thin too. Not suitable for large honeymoon couples
Tsui K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 1. října 2014
Apple Hotel

good
6,3
Shirley T. Páry United States of America, 30. září 2014
Little bit money little bit music!

Location
3,7
Horrible!
Patawee L. Jednotlivci Thailand, 27. září 2014
Good, Clean, Convenience

th room size is nice, fit but good function and very clean. It's very close to shopping area.
6,7
I felt comfortable and safe, they provide every necessary thing to me.
Wang M. Páry China, 26. září 2014
location,service and price。

The room is quietly clear and the service is well,I have been read lots of comments about the hotel and was worried about the condition but everything was great,there was nothing to worry ants .
8
English only service maybe cause inconvenice to non-speak English customers but never be a big problem just feel free to staying,the location is great ,in the middle of Causebay commercial area can transit to every travel spot easily.The price is very reasonable ,want to stay Apple hotel next time.
Sonia V. Jednotlivci Macau, 25. září 2014
decent room but disappointed with staff

location, bright rooms
6,7
it was a bit hard to find the correct entrance of the building as it has 2 doors - it has no indication of this hotel from the doors at all. got to first floor and was told the hotel is on the other side through the corridor; finally saw the Apple Hotel logo but no signage where the reception is, but a folding table under the hotel logo, with a bell - this is in the corridor. A man is sitting at the table (whom im guessing this is the owner) and i said in chinese that i have a reservation. The man's attitude was really rude and replied: "Apple Hotel yeah? Then go inside!" and then i finally saw the "reception", which is just a "corner" in the middle of the apartment corridor. Anyways, I was in the middle of my check in when a man came and said he wanted to check out; the staff decided to serve him although she was filling in my information. Then for more than 5 minutes, she could not find his HKD500 deposit - wasted my time & strength there - would also be nice to know beforehand that HKD500 will be needed for deposit! Finally got my keys and the room is on 4th floor. Got out of the apartment and found the elevator nearby, but only with 1 button that says go down. So i asked the man in the corridor again if that elevator go up or need to go down before going up again. He replied: "of course elevators go up and down!" - yeah thanks for such an obvious answer. I wouldn't stay there again. For the same amount, I can stay somewhere else more decent, especially with more friendly & helpful staff.
Kit Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 17. září 2014
value for money

location
7,7
Sisilia L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. září 2014
Location is perfect

Cleanliness, location
4,3
Christine O. Páry Indonesia, 17. září 2014
Vacation

Location surroundings
4,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluApple Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01