nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Causeway Bay Počet pokojů: 36
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 614 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,4
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,1
Všechna hodnocení (614)
Seřazeno podle:
Bryden S. Jednotlivci Canada, 28. srpna 2014
Apple hotel hk

The loaction to Causeway Bay is excellent, the mrt is very close and free wifi
6,3
The check in process is a little odd, had to call someone on a landline to open up.. The room was fairly clear.. But not decorated like the pictures. The room didn't have a fridge which makes is hard to keep beers cold.. But 7 11 is right outside the door. The room layout was a little odd but everything essential was there. The walls are a little thin and street noise is a factor, so ear plugs and a sleeping mask were needed.. There security seemed good.. Usually someone watching people come and go.. But still was a little nervous to leave anything to valuable in the room as there wasn't a deadlolt locking system.. Wifi worked great and the location is hard to beat with the tines square and shopping right out side your door.
En J. Páry South Korea, 16. srpna 2014
good location, small space

location, traffic
7,3
front service is good and location is near subway ,very convenient. The room is small..but very clean.
Joune T. Skupiny Singapore, 10. srpna 2014
Budget

Cheap and great location
6,3
Room is small but location is good (just beside Times Square). Not recommended for family
Andi R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
very unpolite hotel staff..sarcastic staff

only location from shopping area could be an interested thing from this hotel
3,3
Worst staff behaviour/terrible Not polite to customer
Carrie A. Páry Canada, 1. srpna 2014
Worth the money

I thought the hotel was located in the heart of CWB, the room wasn't big but cozy we thought.
8,3
I was a bit worried with the comments I saw online. However, it didn't turn out as bad as it was discribed. Yes the room is small but remember what you are paying. The room gets noisy in the morning, again it is located in a busy area! The staff wasn't able I help with anything much but they were nice and polite.
Betty Y. Páry China, 26. července 2014
tiny

location
6,3
Helen G. Obchodní cestující Portugal, 22. července 2014
The Apple of My Eye

Super good location, staff performance & definitely value for money
10
Absolutely perfect all that I expected :)
Eddie C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. července 2014
not bad, a bit small

location
7
Jieyao C. Obchodní cestující China, 9. července 2014
it's ok.

good location,cheap,convenient
8
the room is good.small but clean,and the location is good.
Yung-Hsin H. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 9. července 2014
horrible experience with regrets
4
It was an awful experience staying in this so called 1 star hotel, but in reality the worst of any hostel I've been. I changed 3 rooms throughout my stay at Apple hotel...The first room had lots red ants in the toilet, few kept blowing out from the air conditioning and dropped on bed. The second room had water dripping from the pipe directly above the bed. The third room had light broken, so as the fan in the toilet, which made the room very dark and extremely damp. None of the towels and beddings are washed properly..they washed them like home laundry, without bleaching at all..therefore you can find black spots or some yellowish stain on towels/beddings/pillows. It's the first time I stayed in a hotel without bleaching the linings.. Despite the location, I must say its not worthy for the value of money at all. It shouldn't be classified as a hotel. The room was unbelievable small and unhygienic. Also, you would need to share the only one hair dryer in the corridor among all the guests. I sincerely recommend anyone thinking to stay at Apple hotel to search other better ones... its not for human..worse than camping.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyApple Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluApple Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02