Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 51 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (51)
Seřazeno podle:
John C. Páry United States of America, 2. února 2016
Adequate

Bed was OK, air con and tv worked, hot water for shower.
5,3
Having stayed in several similarly priced hotels in Cebu, I would rate this as adequate, nothing more. The small room had a tiny window opening on to an air shaft. Bed and shower were OK. Breakfast, included in the price, was meager. I asked if I could pay for an extra egg, and was told OK, but when the breakfast came, it wasn't there. Neither was the sausage included in the menu. The sausage came about ten minutes after I requested it - didn't bother waiting for another egg. There were 4 employees standing around, but when I wanted an extra coffee, the items I had ordered, or the bill, I had to get up and walk over to the counter to request them.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul A. Páry United Kingdom, 24. ledna 2016
Regular stayer

Friendly staff, value for money
7,7
We are regulars so know what to expect, some noise from 24 hour restaurant across the road but not too bad.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marieden P. Páry Philippines, 14. ledna 2016
Great hotel for short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7
It is centrally located and walking distance to plaza, a lot of dining places like Zubuchon and Crown Regency for the Sky Extreme Adventures. The room has basic amenities. Breakfast is ok, nothing special. The staffs are accommodating and helpful. All in all, hotel is ideal for short stays.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilfredo L. Skupiny Philippines, 27. prosince 2015
Nothing much to expect

Location, cheap and clean
5,7
Cheap hotel so i don't Expect too much.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grahame A. Páry New Zealand, 6. října 2015
Our Likes

The Staff. The Resturant. The Service
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Salvacion K. Páry United States of America, 9. června 2015
Good Service

Customer Service
10
Very nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosmah S. Páry Singapore, 16. ledna 2015
Small room

Near Robinson,kfc,restaurant at rooftop
6
All ok as its a 2 star hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul A. Páry United Kingdom, 7. září 2014
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eduardo F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Brazil, 19. června 2014
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phil C. Páry United States of America, 11. června 2014
Aircon and Breakfast not good.

Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
8,7
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Apple Tree Suites Cebu CityApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RecepceApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - KoupelnaApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - KoupelnaApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestauraceApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestauraceApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestauraceApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestauraceApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestauraceApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RecepceApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestauraceApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestauraceApple Tree Suites Cebu City - RestauraceApple Tree Suites Cebu City - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04