nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bazén Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Obchodní centrum Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurace Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepce Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepce Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lázně Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Obchody Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bazén Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 142
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 120 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
6,2
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (120)
Seřazeno podle:
Bryan B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 16. ledna 2015
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6,3
Not to bad.
Terry M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. ledna 2015
Horrible location
4,3
Don't stay here, horrible location. Can't walk to anything.
Julia P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. ledna 2015
nice staff

Close to the airport, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
The location is convenient. The room had a microwave, small fridge, TV, phone, but no alarm clock for some reason. The A/C worked but was very noisy. The bathroom smelled musty if I left the door closed for any length of time, but was clean. The staff was very helpful. No free breakfast; dinner was fairly good and not too expensive but breakfast was a bit greasy, and I thought it was overpriced. There is also a spa and workout room.
Ross W. Páry Australia, 2. ledna 2015
not 4 star in any universe
2
Now I understand the positive reviews are actually written by the manager who has no customer service training what so ever. This place is so dark and dingy. This is a 1 star hostel at best.
William T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 30. prosince 2014
vacation at guam from palawan

comfort, location and nice Hotel
7,7
Very comfortable
Via D. Páry Philippines, 28. prosince 2014
It was a very pleasant stay

All the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the hotel is conveniently located near shopping places a
8
Kevin K. Páry United States of America, 17. prosince 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 23. listopadu 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 11. listopadu 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.
Ul B. Páry South Korea, 3. listopadu 2014
Just soso.

Location and food
6
Just soso

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - BazénAqua Suites Guam Guam - LobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníAqua Suites Guam Guam - Obchodní centrumAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestauraceAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepceAqua Suites Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepceAqua Suites Guam Guam - LázněAqua Suites Guam Guam - ObchodyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - BazénAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02