nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bazén Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Obchodní centrum Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurace Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepce Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepce Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lázně Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Obchody Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bazén Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 142
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 109 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
6,2
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (109)
Seřazeno podle:
Kevin K. Páry United States of America, 17. prosince 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 23. listopadu 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 11. listopadu 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.
Ul B. Páry South Korea, 3. listopadu 2014
Just soso.

Location and food
6
Just soso
Jemellee C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 1. listopadu 2014
good stay

neat, value for money, accessible to the beach and malls
8,7
they clean the room everyday. the staffs are friendly too. it was not too much expensive but the service was really nice. they even have free rides to the bus stops. it is very accesible because it was a walking distance from the malls and the beaach.
Imee D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. října 2014
Value for Money

Cheap, comfortable, an friendly staff
8,3
It was the best value for money. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Sherlyn J. Páry Micronesia, 31. srpna 2014
Not so good

Friendly staff and location
6,3
Room too small and not clean room
Maria E. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. srpna 2014
Staff are friendly and very easy to approach

The place is easy to reach, they will give the best idea where to go to,
7
Good!! And I'm willing to visit Guam and stay in Aqua Suites again..
Chi L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Mauritius, 15. srpna 2014
room very bad
2
if you have choice ,do not choose this hotel
Walter L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. srpna 2014
location

Location, location, location
6,3
It was good, leaking faucet was not attended to. Restaurant, though I did not try it smelled good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - BazénAqua Suites Guam Guam - LobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníAqua Suites Guam Guam - Obchodní centrumAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestauraceAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepceAqua Suites Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepceAqua Suites Guam Guam - LázněAqua Suites Guam Guam - ObchodyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - BazénAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04