Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Ramada Hotel and Suites

Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bazén Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Obchodní centrum Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurace Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepce Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepce Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lázně Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Obchody Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bazén Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 142
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 67 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
6,2
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (67)
France M. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 11. dubna 2014
nice hotel

location , staff, price
8
3rd time in this hotel so it shows it is a good deal...nice room nice staff- highly recommended
France M. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 11. dubna 2014
great place for the money

location, staff, big rooms
8
stayed there many time and always come back ...great place for the money - Guam is not a cheap place in general....
France M. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 9. dubna 2014
Nice hotel just refurbished

location, price, staff
7,7
Hotel is quite nice and affordable...the only down side for us was the refurbishment of the swimming pool and Gym...as i was there for Business trip it would have been nice to have access to them !
France M. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 9. dubna 2014
Not bad at all

location, price, mordern
8
3rd time in this hotel as it is near to my customer, price is good for Guam and rooms are nice- Gym and swimming pool are being refurbished now so hopefully next time will have the chance to use them after work. Will recommend
Meichen Y. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 27. března 2014
Nice price

Good location
7,3
Patricia S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 24. března 2014
Good value

Staff, value, location
7
Christie S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 7. března 2014
Comfortable and Clean

Clean, budget friendly and relaxing
7,3
Sandra H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. ledna 2014
Nothing 'great'

Lowest-priced 3-star hotel, cable tv, ice machine on same floor
4,7
Your survey asked me what the 'great' things about this hotel were, probably to skew the review toward the positive. The hotel was fine, but there was certainly nothing 'great' about it. Location was poor -- no sidewalk on the street, only a muddy path. Rental car was broken into. Cleanliness was barely passable -- maids, though friendly, did not wipe the surfaces, tidy up, or replace coffee. Weak WiFi signal. The airport shuttle was supposed to pick me up in 20 minutes... when it didn't show after 45 minutes, they said it'd be another 40 minutes, so ended up taking a taxi. Guam itself was a pretty disappointing place, but a nicer hotel would've made it more bearable.
Jocelyn B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 5. ledna 2014
Super friendly staff! Free transport and pickup

The staff made us feel at home. The food at the restaurant were affordable and had big servings. The transport to places was free.
8,7
My mom and I checked into this hotel and we were warmly welcomed by Mr. Donovan at the front desk. He gave us some info about Guam since it was our first trip to the island. The rooms we stayed at were cozy and I had no trouble sleeping. All the staff were super friendly and really helpful with our needs. The hotel manager even made sure that we were comfortable and our needs were attended to as quickly as possible. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to some of the shopping centers and also picked us up from those places. They could pick us up at a certain time or whenever we called. The hotel is just a few minutes from the hospital, Micronesia Mall, and Tumon. The 2 men working at the concierge were really helpful and told us a lot about how life is on Guam and some of the nice places to shop at. The hotel has a restaurant inside that serves delicious food in big portions at affordable prices. My favorite was the terriyaki chicken for breakfast which came with 2 cups of rice and 2 eggs. I noticed even the policemen ate their breakfast here daily. My mom and I stayed there for 4 nights and because the staff were really friendly and showed concern for our needs, they made us feel like we were at home. I chose this hotel mainly because I was taking my NCLEX exam at the UIU building in Tamuning which was just a walking distance from the hotel. For those who need to test at the Pearson Vue Professional Center in Tamuning, this hotel is a good place to stay at. In 1-2 minutes you can walk from the hotel to the testing center. Overall, this is a good hotel and the staff really made our stay an enjoyable and comfortable one. I'd definitely return to this hotel when I return to Guam.
Abrahama A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. listopadu 2013
Take it or Leave It

Memory Foam Bed, Sala and Dining set
6
Stressed coz they told me during my check-in that I have to move to another room despite my paid 2nights reservation/ or go to Days Inn because the hotel is full. Toothbrush and tooth paste was not provided. AC is not really cold.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - BazénAqua Suites Guam Guam - LobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníAqua Suites Guam Guam - Obchodní centrumAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestauraceAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepceAqua Suites Guam Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exteriér hoteluAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepceAqua Suites Guam Guam - LázněAqua Suites Guam Guam - ObchodyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Pokoj pro hostyAqua Suites Guam Guam - BazénAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03