Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 673 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (673)
Seřazeno podle:
Kenneth H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Denmark, 19. února 2016
ok

udsigt udsigt udsigt
6,7
ok sted men alt for mange kinesere man fik at vide da man checkede ind at man skulle vente med at spise morgenmad til efter 0900 da der var mange kinesere som virkeligt fyldte meget alt var tømt ingen pålæg eller brød
Chonnicha T. Páry Thailand, 22. března 2016
The room is bad
2,3
Nit recommend
Teemu M. Páry Finland, 24. ledna 2016
Nice view but that's it

Beautiful view to sea from villa. Very nice and cozy room
5,7
Service was nowhere near 4-star. Food in restaurant was worst I've experienced in Thailand. 1,5km from nearest shop any kind. Hilly venue was fine for us but with small kids or for elders might not be the best pick. Very pricy for what you get. Room did look nice but AC-unit was running it's last breath. Bath looks great but cannot make it hot and it's not comfortable to stay in. Hotel has a lot of promise but falls short in so many areas that it feels like there's no one in charge.
Doug B. Páry United States of America, 30. prosince 2015
Overpriced, Poor Staff, and Overall Not Worth It

Clean hotel, cool canopy bed, and great shower.
3,3
Got there at 1 and after 30 minute check in, couldn't go to room. Went to restaurant and sat there for 30 minutes, no one came to take our order despite us trying to get their attention, so walked out and down the street to the White Orchid (which is great local restaurant). Food from pool bar took 50 minutes (with relatively empty pool), and hot water was gone by 9pm when we turned on our shower and jacuzzi (which we paid for when we got the seaside jacuzzi villa). We literally never write bad reviews, but this needs to be said before you waste your time here - simply go somewhere else and have a great time on your trip. That's what we did the very next day.
Doron D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 27. prosince 2015
rooms and not nice at all and need to be cleaned

i give it one star
10
it take us 2 hours to find a room that dont smell bad and then we had to deal with the roches and the dirty rooms never again
Sharanjit K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 25. prosince 2015
It was a good stay with stunning view.

view, cleanliness, location
6
Nice and comfortable place facing the sea. A typical Thai style resort. Improvements are needed for breakfast there should be more choices
Akbar H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. prosince 2015
WEEKEND STAY

LOCATION, PEACEFUL AND STAFF THAT TRY TO PLEASE
6,3
My brief stay was fine albeit with some difficulty with staff not being always very efficient. That said they were usually trying to help and in the end, after some effort, being helpful. The location suited me as we were going to events in Kamala and the taxi and shuttle service were available and good value. The location is wonderful. The food was very average to bad especially the breakfast.
Anton F. Páry Indonesia, 12. prosince 2015
Superb sea view

Nice view, room cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Alvin T. Páry Singapore, 6. listopadu 2015
Nice sea view

Sea view, staff performance, cold aircon
4,7
Location was far inside, if u don't ride or drive, forget it, they have shuttle service but i prefer a hotel that is more accessible. Nice sea view from the hotel, but u can't swim in the beach, too many rocks. Was disappointed with the room, very old fashioned but that isn't the main thing, mattress was hard, shower head is fixed, not suitable for tall people. for the amount which i paid, i am able to get a nicer and better, and of course newer room. Hotel needs to get new furnitures for the rooms.. Disappointed.
Thu N. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. října 2015
Horrible
2
I booked for two nights and because they wouldn't give me a refund on the two nights I had to at least stay for one night to find another place to stay somewhere else on my second night. Rooms smelled like mold, walls were dirty, found a lizard in our room, horrible wifi, almost non in the room until they transferred us into another room it was slightly better but not great. Manager was not very accommodating and was rude. Do not stay here it's not a 4 star hotel. If you're looking for something cleaner go next door to the Hyatt. Better food and cleaner.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazénAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazénAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazénAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazénAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazénAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazénAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VyhlídkaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauraceAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauraceAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauraceAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OkolíAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - KoupelnaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LázněAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LázněAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LázněAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LázněAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - KoupelnaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LázněAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LázněAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ObchodyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ObchodyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ObchodyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauraceAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauraceAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauraceAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauraceAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauraceAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05