Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bazén Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bazén Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bazén Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Vybavení Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bazén Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bazén Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bazén Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Vyhlídka Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restaurace Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restaurace Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restaurace Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Vybavení
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Okolí Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Koupelna Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 202
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 647 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (647)
Seřazeno podle:
Min T. Páry Myanmar, 13. srpna 2015
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.

Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
9
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew E. Páry United Kingdom, 9. srpna 2015
Good Value for Money.

Pool. Views of the sea.
6
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael P. Páry United States of America, 4. července 2015
A mixed bag resort

Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
7,3
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claire H. Páry Singapore, 14. června 2015
-

-
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai L. Páry Singapore, 6. května 2015
Great hotel

Room location and clean
7,7
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gary P. Páry United Kingdom, 5. května 2015
Just OK

Ok but not fantastic,
4
Nahlásit hodnocení
Apinya C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 30. března 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5,3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michail K. Jednotlivci Greece, 19. března 2015
good

location,price,viw
6,7
comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rajan A. Jednotlivci India, 17. března 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kassamali S. Páry Canada, 16. března 2015
value for money

excellent views
9,3
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazénAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazénAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazénAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazénAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazénAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazénAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VyhlídkaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauraceAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauraceAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauraceAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OkolíAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - KoupelnaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LázněAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LázněAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LázněAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LázněAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - KoupelnaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LázněAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LázněAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ObchodyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ObchodyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ObchodyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauraceAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauraceAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauraceAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauraceAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestauraceAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VybaveníAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07