Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Stará čtvrť Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 908 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (908)
Seřazeno podle:
Wei X. Skupiny Singapore, 15. července 2015
Approachable hotel staff

Friendly staff, hotel room
8,3
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eamon M. Páry Ireland, 13. července 2015
Fantastic Stay

The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
9,3
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 4. července 2015
Great location, great staff

Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
9,7
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tim G. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. června 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter

Staff, Staff, Comfort
9,7
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tim K. Jednotlivci Thailand, 30. června 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel

Location, staff, comfort
10
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tim G. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. června 2015
Short stay

Central location, STAFF, STAFF
10
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nhia L. Páry United States of America, 22. června 2015
Over rated hotel

Breakfast
5,7
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lance V. Páry South Africa, 18. června 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location, location, location
6,3
I would be lying if I said I wasn't disappointed with this hotel. We booked here because of the great reviews but felt a little let down. We stayed in a superior room which was incredibly small and although they advertised that the room had a window, the window was onto the passage leading to the rooms so you could never really open the blinds. The hotel was noisy (not just guests but construction at 11pm in the evening at the bank next door) and the pinging of the elevator which was right next door to the room. The bathroom was a little grimy (around the shower it looked like it hadn't had a deep clean since the day the opened) and the towels were thread bare and old. In hindsight we possibly should have booked the highest category room available. Service was ok (I felt we had better service at some of the hostels we stayed at during our Vietnam trip). As far as location goes, you can't get much better. 2 minutes walk to Hang Be and 5 minutes to Ta Hien (the backpacker street with the pubs and stressed beer and food vendors) and 5-10 minutes to the lake. There are also many coffee shops right outside the front door of the hotel meaning that your coffee fix is never far away.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yi X. Skupiny Singapore, 4. června 2015
Great!

Friendliest and most hospitable staff, great location, fast Wifi.
9,7
I have a really good experience at the Aquarius Legend Hotel! The staff are really hospitable and friendly, and they are always more than happy to show you where to have the best and cheapest local treats in Hanoi. In fact, one of the staff even offered to show us around Hanoi on his free day! Also, the location is fantastic, conveniently located in the Old Quarters. The room is clean, very spacious, with excellent Wifi. Definitely value for money, and definitely will stay again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert L. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. května 2015
Just a Fantastic Bed and Breakfast Hotel

Great staff that bend over backwards to please. Fantastic location close to tourist sites, shops and restaurants. Large comfortable bed in a large room.
10
I believe the staff at this hotel feel like they are a part of the hotel family and work very hard to ensure it has a top rating. This translates into excellent, friendly service and very happy guests. You can walk to many tourist attractions or catch a taxi for a few dollars, staff will call one for you. There are numerous restaurants catering to many different tastes close by. The room and bed could not be faulted and there was a computer, free internet and cable TV included. This hotel is excellent value for money and is highly recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanojAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06