Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam 70000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Stará čtvrť Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 918 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (918)
Seřazeno podle:
Tim G. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. srpna 2015
Above and beyond

A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
10
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tim K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 8. srpna 2015
A smile goes a long way..................

Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
10
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew C. Páry United States of America, 7. srpna 2015
Ya Baby! Good place.

Comfortable, roomy, and clean
9,3
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert T. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. července 2015
City life

Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
8,3
Fantastic
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wei X. Skupiny Singapore, 15. července 2015
Approachable hotel staff

Friendly staff, hotel room
8,3
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kha M. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 14. července 2015
So so

Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eamon M. Páry Ireland, 13. července 2015
Fantastic Stay

The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
9,3
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 4. července 2015
Great location, great staff

Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
9,7
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tim G. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. června 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter

Staff, Staff, Comfort
9,7
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tim K. Jednotlivci Thailand, 30. června 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel

Location, staff, comfort
10
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanojAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01