nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 781 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (781)
Seřazeno podle:
Anoop A. Jednotlivci India, 14. října 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff

Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
8,7
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Kin S. Páry Singapore, 8. října 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel

Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
9,3
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Robert L. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. října 2014
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi

The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
10
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
Leah A. Páry Canada, 5. října 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff

room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
10
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Jia J. Jednotlivci China, 2. října 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi

room, location,
9
good
Jia J. Jednotlivci China, 1. října 2014
good place to stay

room, location
9,7
good
Jennifer B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. října 2014
Beds are incredible!!!

Beds, location, staff
8,7
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Gerald C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. září 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating

Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
10
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Junyoung K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 16. září 2014
good

location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
8
Not bad
Hoang D. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 8. září 2014
the best in hanoi

wonderful place to stayone
9
One word only. WONDERFUL

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanojAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01