nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Oblast Hoan Kiem - Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem - Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 870 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (870)
Seřazeno podle:
Woo M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 14. dubna 2015
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay

easy access to shops and restaurants
10
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.
Ong W. Skupiny Singapore, 11. dubna 2015
Excellent

Everything
10
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Christian B. Páry France, 7. dubna 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel

Cheap and excellent value for the money
9
Seberi S. Páry Malaysia, 7. dubna 2015
Value for money

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
8,7
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Irene T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 4. dubna 2015
Great service great value

Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
9,7
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Melvyn L. Páry United States of America, 1. dubna 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel

1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
9
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Panrawee N. Skupiny Thailand, 22. března 2015
Panrawee

Best hotel in Hanoi
10
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Rolando L. Skupiny Canada, 21. března 2015
One of the best ever!

Location, Service and Cleanliness
10
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Rolando L. Páry Canada, 21. března 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!

Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
10
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Vichuda K. Skupiny Thailand, 17. března 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.

Good location , Super friendly staff
10
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanojAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03