Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Stará čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam 70000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 1020 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1020)
Seřazeno podle:
Carissa L. Skupiny Singapore, 17. května 2016
:)
5
Nothing to complain about
Carissa L. Skupiny Singapore, 14. května 2016
:)
5,3
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Lee Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. května 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expe
6,7
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Maria A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. května 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
6
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Mathieu C. Páry France, 6. května 2016
Good stay
6,3
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Imam S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 5. května 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
6,7
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Fahrettin H. Páry Australia, 19. dubna 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
6,3
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Dinglasan O. Skupiny Philippines, 18. dubna 2016
Great Stay
6,3
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Doungkamon P. Páry Thailand, 18. dubna 2016
Great choice !
6,7
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Weijie L. Skupiny Singapore, 26. března 2016
Good hotel

Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
7,3
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Aquarius Legend Hotel HanojAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - BufetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01