Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny 6300 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Obchodní centrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Vchod Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Koupelna
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Vchod Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bazén Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bazén Arabelle Suites Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 23

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 112 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (112)
Seřazeno podle:
Jose T. Páry Philippines, 22. srpna 2015
Disappointed

Location
3
The floors were old, bathrooms were dirty and the sheets of the first room we were referred to were stained.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonald S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. srpna 2015
Just for short stay

near the airport, free transfer
6
cons: 1. router wifi not working for our room 2. ACU with water leak in the bed 3. poor water pressure 4. no hot water 5. no lift pros: 1. near the airport 2. free transfer 3. near peanut kisses factory
Nahlásit hodnocení
Huu J. Páry Australia, 9. srpna 2015
This "bugs" me =_=

Bedding, Sofa and small souvenir shop.
5
Bugs everywhere!!! Makes me think how clean the food is too. The kettle was filthy, the toilet had no seat etc. and the complimentary breakfast wasn't complimentary at all. If the hotel was booked via Agoda then complimentary breakfast must be paid for..........at check out!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chi N. Páry Hong Kong, 3. července 2015
Price

Price good , near airport , fast check in and out
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rommel R. Skupiny Philippines, 9. června 2015
Nice hotel for backpackers type of traveler

near airport, quick check-in and nice hotel staff
8
nice place for backpackers type of traveler. near airport...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christy P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. června 2015
so so...

near the hotel and the city.
6
i left toilettries and sunblockin my room.. noticed it after an hour but no one informed me that i left it..they were not even accommodating to help us out how to get it back. ask for a motorcycle to give us help to get it! Look for Joel of Arabelle Suites to drive u around the country side tour!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sheena O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. dubna 2015
Fam Vacay

Friendy staff, in time pick up from to the airport, and very clean
7,7
It was a good place. It was very near the city and the hotel. The hotel staff were courteous and very generous to pick us and send us to airport. However, the hotel needs to work on it air conditioner units. We booked 3 rooms and all rooms' ac's are not cool enough for the tropical weather in the Philippines every April. The largest suite must have a shower curtain to avoid the from splashing on the floor.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claire R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. dubna 2015
close to pier in bohol

very near to ferry station, food stall and city proper
7
it was overnight stay but since the hotel is in the proper area, easy to find restaurants
Nahlásit hodnocení
Billy J. Páry Australia, 7. března 2015
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4,3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jacqueline C. Páry United States of America, 30. ledna 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Obchodní centrumArabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - VchodArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - KoupelnaArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - VchodArabelle Suites Bohol - BazénArabelle Suites Bohol - BazénArabelle Suites Bohol - Exteriér hoteluArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02