Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny 6300 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bazén Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bazén Arabelle Suites Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Vyhlídka Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bazén Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Obchodní centrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 81 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (81)
Kamran B. Páry Pakistan, 20. dubna 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4,7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Skupiny Indonesia, 22. února 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Jednotlivci Canada, 11. února 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. ledna 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. října 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3
Joanna P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. října 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
KUDOS to the management and staff! We will definitely recommend this Hotel to friends, family and acquintances. Excellent food, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
Joanna P. Páry Philippines, 16. října 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10
Joanna P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. října 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
It was superb! Honestly, until now we miss everything about Arabelle Suites! Highly Recommended Hotel!
Joanna P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. října 2013
Highly recommended!

The Food, Staff and Rooms
10
Everything about this Hotel is SUPERB! All the staff are friendly and accomodating, the food is excellent and very affordable too.
Wei D. Páry Malaysia, 3. září 2013
a bit far from city and too quite, weak room WiFi

tour package driver, clean room
7,7
Wifi not for room so will experience weak Wifi in room. No restaurant or shop nearby. able to provide A friendly driver and to drive us for countryside tour package

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - BazénArabelle Suites Bohol - BazénArabelle Suites Bohol - Exteriér hoteluArabelle Suites Bohol - VyhlídkaArabelle Suites Bohol - BazénArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - Obchodní centrumArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02