nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny 6300 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Obchodní centrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Vchod Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Koupelna
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Vchod Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bazén Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bazén Arabelle Suites Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 85 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (85)
Seřazeno podle:
Haidelyn S. Páry Philippines, 20. července 2014
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice
Michael M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. června 2014
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Skupiny United Kingdom, 19. května 2014
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5,7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.
Kamran B. Páry Pakistan, 20. dubna 2014
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4,7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Skupiny Indonesia, 22. února 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Jednotlivci Canada, 11. února 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. ledna 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. října 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3
Joanna P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. října 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
KUDOS to the management and staff! We will definitely recommend this Hotel to friends, family and acquintances. Excellent food, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
Joanna P. Páry Philippines, 16. října 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Obchodní centrumArabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - VchodArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - KoupelnaArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - VchodArabelle Suites Bohol - BazénArabelle Suites Bohol - BazénArabelle Suites Bohol - Exteriér hoteluArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01