nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny 6300 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Obchodní centrum Arabelle Suites Bohol - Lobby Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Vchod Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Koupelna
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Bohol - Vchod Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bazén Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bazén Arabelle Suites Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Arabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 94 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (94)
Seřazeno podle:
Bandana S. Skupiny Sweden, 9. října 2014
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4,3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. Skupiny Taiwan, 5. října 2014
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7,7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 3. října 2014
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.
Eduardo D. Páry United States of America, 12. září 2014
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6,7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.
Jocelyn C. Páry United States of America, 8. září 2014
conveince

close to everything.pier & airport
7,3
It was ok:
Donald T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. srpna 2014
cheap but not so good

cheap,free shuttle to airport,close to the airport
4
Stayed overnight only to give way for our early flight back to Manila. The exterior of the building looks new or renovated. Pictures in Agoda were ok so we booked here but wasn't happy with the surroundings. We checked in with a 1 year old baby and we're given the room adjacent to the road which was noisy coz of the cars, tricycles and neighborhood. The guard was listening to very loud to music and was singing his heart out which woke up the baby. Called the reception to call the attention but after 5mins., music still played although they lowered the sound a bit. Road was under repair, muddyand really bumpy. Our service from Panglao got stucked coz of the numerous holes on the road. Requested hot water for our noodles that costs 5pesos per small cup. No elevator so they had to carry the luggages to the room which had a very steep stairs that makes it unsafe for people carrying an infant. Dirty pillowcases, asked them to replace it. Only one pair of dirty rubber slippers but didn't use it though. If you are on a tight budget, you can stay here but not recommending for a family with children. Very close to the airport around 5mins and they offer free shuttle service to the airport.
Kay A. Páry Philippines, 12. srpna 2014
Not satisfied

Location
4
Haidelyn S. Páry Philippines, 20. července 2014
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice
Michael M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. června 2014
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Skupiny United Kingdom, 19. května 2014
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5,7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - Obchodní centrumArabelle Suites Bohol - LobbyArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - VchodArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - KoupelnaArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Bohol - VchodArabelle Suites Bohol - BazénArabelle Suites Bohol - BazénArabelle Suites Bohol - Exteriér hoteluArabelle Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04