Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filipíny 6300 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Obchodní centrum Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Lobby Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Vchod Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Koupelna
Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Vchod Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Bazén Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Bazén Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Exteriér hotelu Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tagbilaran City Počet pokojů: 23

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 131 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (131)
Seřazeno podle:
Werner T. Páry Switzerland, 1. února 2016
free transfer

free transfer, friendly staff, new rooms
8,3
first time staying here, very nice with free Transfer form Harbor and to Airport, very friendly staff,will come again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. ledna 2016
Wonderful stay, stuff was very kind and accommodat

Stuff, cleanliness, pleasant, the breakfast was one of the best and it's included in the place for two.
9,3
Excellent! Can't say enough good things about the stuff, there where A-1
Nahlásit hodnocení
Josefina C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. ledna 2016
Pleasant enough

location, airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,3
My only complaint is that it is not senior-friendly, we were on the 3rd floor and there was no elevator. There was no hot water, and when I asked reception about this, she said it is solar-powered. The day was a really hot day, but why was there no hot water in the shower all through the day. Few utilities in the washroom, only 2 bars of soap and 2 pcs of sachet shampoo, 2 bath towels only, and nothing else. We didn't go swimming although we were thinking of doing it at night, but then I noticed that the pool was even open for non-guests, I saw people and kids from outside coming in for a swim. I felt the pool would not be clean enough, as there didn't seem anyone doing maintenance cleaning in the morning or evening.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeniecel G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. prosince 2015
Very Happy

staff, room and service
9
The staff were all very nice and helpful. They upgraded one of our rooms to a bigger one which was really great as we have two small children. They also have complimentary pick-up from Tagbilaran port.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ravi P. Jednotlivci Canada, 22. prosince 2015
Worst Place to stay
2
It has most horrible staff, no one even smiles here, they don't understand English or pretend, No Elevator to climb up to 3 or 4 floor, rooms are tiny, no hot water, the excuse is that they have solar heaters and since it was cloudy so not hot water, you ask for a extra pillow, you have to pay for it. You can hear the traffic throughout the night. Never ever going to come back here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joyce N. Skupiny Philippines, 21. prosince 2015
nice hotel and staff

hotel with pool, location, staff
7,7
great location because its near at the factory of peanut kisses(the delicacy in bohol), the hotel has swimming pool and free breakfast too for the good price
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janella M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. prosince 2015
202

Affordable, Location, Staff
10
It was good. From first up to the last day, everything was worth the money we've paid for. Keep up the good work guys!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Prance A. Skupiny Philippines, 28. listopadu 2015
Value for money

Helpful staffs, clean room and near in airport
8
I will definitely go back the staff was very accommodating, they are polite and willing to help you. The room was a bit small but its clean. Value for money. The hotel was 5muns away to airport
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jinqi Z. Páry China, 24. listopadu 2015
Arabelle Suites

good
9,7
good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rodally M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 10. listopadu 2015
Very affordable and fun

The staff
7
The overall experience is good, the rooms are okay needs a bit maintainance though specially the bathroom. staff are friendly and warm .
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Arabelle Suites Tagbilaran CityArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Obchodní centrumArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - LobbyArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - VchodArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - KoupelnaArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - VchodArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - BazénArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - BazénArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Exteriér hoteluArabelle Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04