arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,6
na základě 292 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 292 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 9,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

HILKIANUS S.
Indonésie
18 srpna 2014
A Superb Strategic Hotel
Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.

Spencer C.
Velká Británie
06 srpna 2014
Centrally located hotel
Location, caring staff, the room

yessy S.
Indonésie
05 srpna 2014
Friendly staff, good location
Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel

Koh L.
Singapur
31 července 2014
Aranya Hotel - friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and clean room
Great experience, the room is very clean and tidy. The location is good, able to travel around by foot. The staff is friendly and helpful

Meaghan O.
Austrálie
29 července 2014
Best hotel we stayed at!
Customer service
We enjoyed our stay here very much! It was clean, the room was well serviced and the breakfast was exceptional. But what really put this hotel above others was the customer service. The staff at this hotel were very accommodating. They organised tours for us, gave us recommendations of places to go, allowed us to shower before and after our tours (even when our official stay was finished), booked flights for us and even rang the airline to arrange a flight change (free of charge!) when we were going to miss flights because our train back from Sapa was running late. All of the staff were friendly, cheerful and very helpful. We stayed in 5 different hotels throughout Vietnam and this was by far the best. We would recommend it to everybody!

WOOI L.
Malajsie
17 července 2014
Great
Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.

Stephen D.
Spojené státy
02 července 2014
nice hotel - great staff
the staff, clean, comfortable
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.

wong P.
Hong Kong
27 května 2014
Good location with reasonable price
Good location, reasonable price, conform room
Good location with reasonable price. The room is conformable, food in the restaurant is excellent.

MAYUMI A.
Japonsko
26 května 2014
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!
Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)

LIEW W.
Singapur
19 května 2014
good hotel
Friendly staff
visit next trip