nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lázně Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lázně Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 38
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 255 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (255)
Seřazeno podle:
Stephen L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. června 2014
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Mayumi A. Obchodní cestující Japan, 21. května 2014
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!

Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
8
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Geok L. Páry Singapore, 15. května 2014
Well maintained hotel with great staff

easy access, clean rooms, great staff
9
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Thao N. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 14. května 2014
Was ok for one night stay.

Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
The hotel is fine.
Liew K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 8. května 2014
good hotel

Friendly staff
9,7
visit next trip
Bruna F. Jednotlivci Brazil, 4. května 2014
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!

location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
8
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!
Eileen P. Páry Ireland, 3. května 2014
Excellent super friendly staff

Staff were superb especially the lady manager, big room with safe and fridge and new flat screen, toilet has all toiletries that you'll ever need
7,7
Great hotel only the fact of the construction going on next door that started at 6am with the loudest cango hammer I've ever heard. I thought the building work was been carried out in my room. The walls were shaking, not a hope of sleeping unless you died in your sleep. I would stay again but I would find out if they finished the nightmare next door. We moved out the that day.
Taras T. Páry Denmark, 3. května 2014
We had a most lovely stay at Aranya!!!

Staf was excellent, humorous and very helpfull in every aspect.
9,3
Hotel is situated in a good neighborhood, in walking distance of everything (we walked 10 km each day). They also arranged a perfect trip to Halong Bay for us (even though we only asked the day before). Good location, good service... thanks to Aranya and their kind staff NB. Can be pretty noisy if you get a room towards the street, but it is Hanoi - it is noisy!
James H. Páry United Kingdom, 1. května 2014
Central to old quarter, super helpful staff

Central, Great value, good breakfast
9,7
The hotel is very well situated in the Old Quarter, easy walking distance to shopping, dining and sightseeing. Our room was spacious (we ended up with an executive sweet for an $8 surcharge) and well appointed. Tv, Sofa, small balcony, comfortable bed. Bathroom clean and good hot shower. The staff were very helpful and friendly, helping with directions and generally being chatty. Breakfast was the best we had in any hotel in Hanoi. A good selection of hot and cold items. Cant say much more really, no grumbles, a very good value hotel located very conveniently
Hy D. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 30. dubna 2014
friendly and polited hoster

closed central city
7,3
friendly and needs upgrade

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aranya Hotel HanojAranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaAranya Hotel Hanoj - LázněAranya Hotel Hanoj - LázněAranya Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - RecepceAranya Hotel Hanoj - RecepceAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - VchodAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05