nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lázně Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lázně Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 38
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 271 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (271)
Seřazeno podle:
Rudy S. Páry United States of America, 9. září 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6,3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Terence Y. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. září 2014
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Páry Germany, 31. srpna 2014
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Skupiny United States of America, 29. srpna 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Robert P. Skupiny Australia, 22. srpna 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff

Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
10
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Yenny Y. Páry Indonesia, 20. srpna 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9,3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Connie A. Páry Singapore, 13. srpna 2014
awesome

excellent service, attitude, location & value for $$$
10
well, aranya hotel wasn't our 1st choice staying in hanoi. we booked the hotel as we booked our tours from the agency therefore seeing good reviews from the web, thus we have make the right choice to stay there instead. the moment we stepped into the hotel, the staffs there greet us with their sincerity smile & greetings which we find their service is tip-top!! not only that, when we asked the receptionist about the attractions, laundry services & other requests, he never failed to provide his utmost help to us, showing us the map & guide the direction for us. as for the bellboy, , he is cheerful & very sensitive who always help us with our luggage, opening the door & welcoming us when we are back to hotel. the hotel layout is very new which gave us a very good impression as well as the room is very neat, tidy & romantic with rose petals on the bed. the breakfast is great too & really value for the money. aranya is the best hotel in hanoi i ever stayed. you are amazing awesome, keep up the good work & hope to stay in your hotel soon. go aranya~!! :)
Yessy O. Skupiny Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hilkianus H. Páry Indonesia, 1. srpna 2014
A Superb Strategic Hotel

Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
10
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Spencer C. Páry United Kingdom, 30. července 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, caring staff, the room
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aranya Hotel HanojAranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaAranya Hotel Hanoj - LázněAranya Hotel Hanoj - LázněAranya Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - RecepceAranya Hotel Hanoj - RecepceAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - VchodAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07