nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lázně Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lázně Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 38
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 263 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (263)
Seřazeno podle:
Yenny Y. Páry Indonesia, 20. srpna 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9,3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Yessy O. Skupiny Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hilkianus H. Páry Indonesia, 1. srpna 2014
A Superb Strategic Hotel

Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
10
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Spencer C. Páry United Kingdom, 30. července 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, caring staff, the room
10
Wooi K. Páry Malaysia, 11. července 2014
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Stephen L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. června 2014
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Meaghan O. Páry Australia, 25. června 2014
Best hotel we stayed at!

Customer service
10
We enjoyed our stay here very much! It was clean, the room was well serviced and the breakfast was exceptional. But what really put this hotel above others was the customer service. The staff at this hotel were very accommodating. They organised tours for us, gave us recommendations of places to go, allowed us to shower before and after our tours (even when our official stay was finished), booked flights for us and even rang the airline to arrange a flight change (free of charge!) when we were going to miss flights because our train back from Sapa was running late. All of the staff were friendly, cheerful and very helpful. We stayed in 5 different hotels throughout Vietnam and this was by far the best. We would recommend it to everybody!
Mayumi A. Obchodní cestující Japan, 21. května 2014
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!

Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
8
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Geok L. Páry Singapore, 15. května 2014
Well maintained hotel with great staff

easy access, clean rooms, great staff
9
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Thao N. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 14. května 2014
Was ok for one night stay.

Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
The hotel is fine.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aranya Hotel HanojAranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaAranya Hotel Hanoj - LázněAranya Hotel Hanoj - LázněAranya Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - RecepceAranya Hotel Hanoj - RecepceAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - VchodAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01