Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lázně Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lázně Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lázně Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Taneční sál Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lázně Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lázně Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Apartmá
Poloha: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 38
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 236 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (236)
Suzanne S. Páry Canada, 18. dubna 2014
excellent

staff service heplfullness
9,7
WOnderful staff very attentive and friendly never had such great service anywhere
Suzanne S. Páry Canada, 13. dubna 2014
excellent

staff service efficency
9,7
excellenat
Bridgette H. Páry New Zealand, 15. března 2014
staff made our stay

staff, large room,
8
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
Stephen L. Páry United States of America, 26. února 2014
very warm & friendly place to stay

location, staff, cost
10
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.
Stephen L. Páry United States of America, 22. února 2014
best hotel staff I've ever encourntered

great staff, good food, great value
10
It was a very enjoyable stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and genuine in their interest. Their service was great. The top floor restaurant served a good breakfast and the dinner we ate was also very good. The room was comfortable and well cleaned every day. We would definitely stay here again especially given the nice price.
Graham S. Páry Australia, 17. února 2014
Oustanding Service and Friendliness

Staff, Value, Food
8,7
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
She L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 30. ledna 2014
Good place!

service, free bike and breakfast.
8
service is good, I like their free bikes, in good condition and work well. I rode it to the resort beach, not far away. I like the breakfast, though it is not buffet. It tastes good, so fresh, delicious! Oh, this hotel is also very close to ancient town, just several minutes walking. No elevator is a pity, take luggages upstair is a little unconvenient as the stairs are very narrow. In all, it is good! I like the cafe on the opposite side of the street, cheap and quiet, I stay there for two hours.
Orhon O. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. ledna 2014
Fantastic

The Staff
8,3
The staff here were so friendly, helpful and supportive, cannot praise them highly enough. The room was lovely and the location was great.
Liang Y. Páry Malaysia, 20. ledna 2014
Nice hotel with rooftop restaurant

Rooftop restaurant overlooking the city, friendly and helpful staffs, and good location.
7
- breakfast - wide spread with local and western cuisines to choose from. - staff - helpful and knowledgeable. - location - in the heart of the city. - surroundings - lots of eateries and shops around.
Grace W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. ledna 2014
Great room though a bit noisy

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, central location
8,3
Hotel is in a great location right in the historic old quarter of Hanoi. The deluxe room was very spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff. Only downside is the noise. My room faces the street and cars and bikes were honking well into the night. Also, there is some construction couple of doors away converting a shoplot into another hotel. The construction crew were working throughout the night to minimize inconvenience to the neighboring shops but unfortunately loud enough to wake me up!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aranya Hotel HanojAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - RecepceAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - VchodAranya Hotel Hanoj - BufetAranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - BufetAranya Hotel Hanoj - LázněAranya Hotel Hanoj - LázněAranya Hotel Hanoj - BufetAranya Hotel Hanoj - BufetAranya Hotel Hanoj - LázněAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - BufetAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - BufetAranya Hotel Hanoj - BufetAranya Hotel Hanoj - BufetAranya Hotel Hanoj - Taneční sálAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAranya Hotel Hanoj - LázněAranya Hotel Hanoj - LázněAranya Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAranya Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAranya Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAranya Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáAranya Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáAranya Hotel Hanoj - LázněAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízeníAranya Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAranya Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAranya Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAranya Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAranya Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAranya Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAranya Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08