nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lázně Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lázně Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Aranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 38
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 283 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (283)
Seřazeno podle:
Christopher S. Jednotlivci Canada, 8. ledna 2015
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Brendan B. Páry Australia, 4. ledna 2015
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Tze C. Páry Singapore, 1. ledna 2015
great location off the main street

location, paintings and bathroom
9
Trung V. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 28. prosince 2014
Great for the money

Nice staff, good location, clean room
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
Colin C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. prosince 2014
Home away from home

Location, service and price
9,7
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
Hannah W. Páry Australia, 3. prosince 2014
Best staff and location

Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
9,7
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
Rudy S. Páry United States of America, 9. září 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6,3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Terence Y. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. září 2014
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Páry Germany, 31. srpna 2014
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Skupiny United States of America, 29. srpna 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Aranya Hotel HanojAranya Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaAranya Hotel Hanoj - LázněAranya Hotel Hanoj - LázněAranya Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - RecepceAranya Hotel Hanoj - VchodAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - LobbyAranya Hotel Hanoj - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07