Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10623

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 60 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (60)
Seřazeno podle:
Senny C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. prosince 2015
great hotel

great staff, good location, nice hotel with laundry facility
9,7
Charlotte K. Páry United Kingdom, 5. prosince 2015
Lovely stay

Decor, Comfort and facilities
8
Perfect cannot fault it!
Ursula M. Páry United States of America, 30. října 2015
Going home to our birthplace one more time

The great crew working there, the location for our needs , easy way to get any place. But the best thing was the friendly staff.
10
Sonja R. Páry Germany, 4. října 2015
Modern and clean hotel in great location

location, spacious room, clean
9
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was spacious, modern and clean and the hotel is in a great location. I would come back.
Chengyeh W. Skupiny Taiwan, 29. září 2015
First choice for the next visiting

Friendly staff, huge room space, good location toward the subway
10
Ching Y. Páry United Kingdom, 19. září 2015
Nice stay

The room is huge, great staff, 5 mins walk from station
9,7
Amazing, very nice and pleasant
Sze R. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 9. září 2015
Nice apartment but a bit noisy

Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
8
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
Ec P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. dubna 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Stuart L. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. dubna 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Shun Y. Páry Hong Kong, 30. března 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9,7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlínArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - VchodArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - RestauraceArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - RestauraceArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - KuchyněArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - RestauraceArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - RecepceArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - KuchyněArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - RestauraceArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Kuchyně


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03