Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 10623 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Vchod Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Kuchyně Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasa Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Recepce Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Kuchyně Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Restaurace Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Kuchyně
Oblast: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 47
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 44 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (44)
Seřazeno podle:
Ec P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. dubna 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Stuart L. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. dubna 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Shun Y. Páry Hong Kong, 30. března 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9,7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Michael T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. března 2015
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.

spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
5
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
Wolfgang P. Jednotlivci Germany, 24. února 2015
Excellent value, great hotel

Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
9,3
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
Jorgen P. Páry Denmark, 16. února 2015
Great location

Staff, Location, Room
9
Wolfgang P. Jednotlivci Germany, 11. února 2015
good independant place to spend a few days

good connections, good vibe, good value
3,7
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
Pei S. Páry Malaysia, 19. dubna 2014
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff

Service, wifi and home decoration
8
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
Annemarie D. Páry South Africa, 6. prosince 2013
This hotel should be your first option !

Space, comfort, classy
8,7
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
Xyldrae D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Germany, 12. července 2013
It's like having your own home in Berlin

The Style, Location and Comfort
8,3
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlínArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - VchodArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - RestauraceArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - RestauraceArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - KuchyněArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Balkón/terasaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - RestauraceArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - RecepceArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - KuchyněArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - RestauraceArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlín - Kuchyně


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05