Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Oranienburger Strasse 52, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Arcotel Velvet Hotel

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Lobby ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Lobby ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Apartmá ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Interiér hotelu ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Apartmá ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Vyhlídka ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Vybavení ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Apartmá ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Koupelna ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Koupelna ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Vybavení ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Jídlo a nápoje
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pub/lounge ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Vyhlídka ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hotelu ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Balkón/terasa
Poloha: Mitte Počet pokojů: 85
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 57 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (57)
Napatsawan A. Páry Thailand, 10. dubna 2014
Comfort room, Nice location, Friendly staffs

Location, Cleanliness, High speed internet
9,3
The room is 5 mins away from S-Bahn. The room is clean with free high speed internet.
Benjamin C. Skupiny Singapore, 22. prosince 2013
Comfortable stay in Berlin

Near public transport, asian restaurants, sufficient hotel amenities
7,7
Room was comfortable and stay was good. A walk away from the U-Bahn, but not within comfortable walking distance of any attraction.
Michael S. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 26. července 2013
Nice rooms, friendly staff

friendly staff, nice room, good aircon
9
Very pleasant stay with helpful and friendly staff. Good location.
Yaacov L. Jednotlivci Israel, 13. července 2013
very bad hotels

check out was quick
4
they say they wifi . but they only have it in they lobby . how brilliant ! besides that, the room was ok I guess , but I expected much more for what I payed . stay elsewhere
Murad A. Jednotlivci Jordan, 2. července 2013
it was excelleng

the bathroom, the staff, flexibility
9,7
it was amazing for the price I had paid, the hotel is centrally located! easy to reach
Doreen W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 28. dubna 2013
Great room, great service, great location

Room, location,friendly staff
9,7
All the staff were very helpful and spoke very good English and catered for all our needs.The room was very large, quiet and very clean.
Chun Y. Páry China, 16. března 2013
simple and nice, gd service

gd service, average location, cheap
6,7
Alvin K. Páry Singapore, 3. února 2013
Good location

nice view from hotel room on the streets
8
Hotel has a good location and is near to many nice restaurants and pubs. But one thing about the interior design is there's NO DOORS to the toilet, making bathing very cold. Other than this, the hotel staff is helpful. Also we went during their renovation on the restaurant, so sadly, no breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Just take a stroll out of the hotel and u'll find many good restaurants and good beer!
Robert D. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 30. ledna 2013
Good Hotel, but no frills

Spacious rooms, clean, very good location
8,3
Good hotel with spacious and clean rooms. Location is good if you need to be in the "Mitte" area. Near u-bahn station (2 minutes) and very good to reach from TXL airport, within 30 minutes from arrival hall to hotel room. Hotel has no frills and toiletries are very limited so bring your own. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Panomkiat S. Páry Thailand, 21. listopadu 2012
Decent hotel in good location

Comfortable Room, easy access to transport and free internet
7,7
We had our luggage sent to the hotel beforehand and by the time we arrived the luggage was already put in our room. Very efficient service. The hotel is quite modern and for security reason,only the people with valid room key cards can get in the elevator and go up to different floors. Room and bathroom are clean and tidy. Free internet is available in the room. You may ask for Wifi password and ask for a LAN cable to plug in to internet outlet in your room. Internet connection worked pretty well. Staff are nice and speak good English. When you stay at this hotel, the public transport is quite convenient to access. Tram stop is just opposite the hotel. A subway station is just round the corner (1 min walk). Friedrichstrasse station is only 5 mins away. When we checked out, the hotel helped us store our luggage until we collected it again in the evening.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At Friedrichstrasse station, there are many restaurants and shops. The station is an interchange between S-Bahn and U-Bahn and also connects to Berlin central station.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin BerlínARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - LobbyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - LobbyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - ApartmáARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - ApartmáARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - VyhlídkaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - VybaveníARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - ApartmáARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - VybaveníARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - VyhlídkaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Balkón/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B07