Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Oranienburger Strasse 52, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 82 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (82)
Seřazeno podle:
Yuiching L. Páry Hong Kong, 5. dubna 2016
spacious room
6,7
The staff are very nice. Cozy and clean room. Near the station, convenient to go different attractions.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patricia R. Skupiny United Kingdom, 8. října 2015
An okay hotel in a fairly central position

Position, cost and nothing else, the staff were helpful
5,3
Stayed for four nights with another couple initially given a corner room on Overlooking a dark courtyard ... Depressing asked them to change it as my expectation was as advertised large windows loads of light . They changed with no hassle... Very polite. The room was average a bit tired but ok for the price paid ... No tea coffee facilities which was annoying as I really like a cuppa before I get up especially on holiday. The shower was curtained ... Not for the faint hearted ... As if you have a shower in the evening with your curtains not. Fully closed the restaurant and buildings opposite have a great view. We actually sat in. The restaurant across the road and could see in all the rooms!! They had two apples displayed on a stand for eating but sour and tough. Waste of time put tea and coffee in instead!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fidye W. Páry Australia, 4. října 2015
our accommodation was excellent in every way.

Brilliant location. Excellent facilities. Friendly & helpful staff .
9,3
Everything was excellent. We will recommend to others. (CANNOT COMMENT ON YOUR FOOD SERVICES, AS WE DID NOT USE ANY.)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Susan J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. června 2015
Great stay

Location, roominess, layout
9,3
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shukang L. Páry Singapore, 3. června 2015
niace hotel

the room is nice and the location is good
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuen L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 24. května 2015
Great location and staff

Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
8,3
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Damien F. Obchodní cestující Australia, 16. února 2015
Nice hotel. Great location.

Location. Room size. Quiet.
9,7
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juliane H. Páry Germany, 1. ledna 2015
The rooms have seen better days

Location
4,7
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mei Y. Páry China, 7. října 2014
Worth for money, clean and convenient

Worth for money, clean and convenient
7
nice location, subway just i1 min walk, few restaurants nearby, clean and friendly staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dany N. Jednotlivci Canada, 6. října 2014
Well located and stylish hotel

Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
8,7
This a very well located hotel, right nearby an underground station in city center (Mitte). Also lots of cafes and restaurants around. The hotel has a certain style to it, which makes it unique. But I was not very fond of the showers, since there were no curtains. Was very clean and we had no major issues.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin BerlínARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - LobbyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - LobbyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - ApartmáARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - ApartmáARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - VyhlídkaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - VybaveníARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - ApartmáARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - VybaveníARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - VyhlídkaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Balkón/terasaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - BufetARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlín - Balkón/terasa


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05