Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonésie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 323 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (323)
Seřazeno podle:
Julie W. Páry Czech Republic, 22. června 2013
prumerny hotel

dobra lokalita
6
podprumerny, nefungoval internet i kdyz bylo avizovano na webu, ze ma fungovat v celem hotelu, velky hluk z vedlejsiho pokoje behem noci
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hera D. Páry New Zealand, 22. dubna 2016
Absolutely awesome
6,7
Loved everthing about Ari Putri. We will be back. Terima kasih
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sally W. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. dubna 2016
Very good value
5
Stayed here before and will stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Supachot S. Páry United States of America, 14. března 2016
Great place

Staff, location, and surroundings
8,7
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kerry K. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. ledna 2016
Very very tired.
3,7
My room was dark, gloomy and quite depressing. It was at the back of the property, accessed by a steep staircase, which was a hassle at breakfast time as you had the access the breakfast restaurant by climbing another staircase at the front of the property. On my first night the air conditioner dripped water and has to be repaired, later in the week the shower stopped working and had to be repaired. The TV set was ancient, was difficult, refused to turn on at times, and one night made very loud popping sounds. Although the staff always gave a smile and a nod when they saw you, there didn't seem to be many off them for such a large property. Their body language and demeanour, when they were not aware they were being watched, seemed to suggest they were overworked. Like the property, they seemed very tired. Staff also had problems with English. Of course there is a new wing, which is a little more expensive, which has a new pool however I didn't discover this until the second last night of my stay. Ari Putri does NOT have a shuttle bus as advertised on Agoda, so you are dependent on taxis or your own transport. On the positive side it IS cheap, but other travellers have said there is better accomodation at the same price in a more central area of Sanur. I won't be staying here again, and I was very glad to leave. PS. The towels smelled funny, and the bed linen was stained, one bottom sheet even had an old spot of blood on it!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul H. Páry Australia, 13. ledna 2016
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.

Location, pools, and breakfast
8,3
I'll be back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chatelain M. Jednotlivci France, 6. ledna 2016
should seriously improve breakfast

location, kind staff
7
overall nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rodney H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. prosince 2015
Decent mid budget hotel

Nice pool, quiet location, and reasonably modern and well maintained
7,7
I had a nice stay. Rooms was a little small but clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and it is located in a quiet yet convenient area of sanur.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adam C. Skupiny United Kingdom, 22. prosince 2015
Sanur, great location!

Location, Staff and cleanliness
9
Great stay at the Ari putri, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is very good, a short drive from Sanur or Hyatt reef for surfing but in a nice quiet spot.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rodrick A. Páry United States of America, 8. prosince 2015
Excellent Hotel

Nice Room, Nice Pools, Good Food
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri Hotel. The people were friendly. We made some new friends. The food and service were good. The hotel room was not spectacular but it met our needs although it would have been nice to have a hot water pot.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - BazénAri Putri Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - BazénAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - LázněAri Putri Hotel Bali - LázněAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - LázněAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - KoupelnaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - BazénAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - LázněAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05