nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bazén Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bazén Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Lázně
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Lázně Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Lázně Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Sanur Počet pokojů: 52

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 222 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (222)
Seřazeno podle:
Julie W. Páry Czech Republic, 22. června 2013
prumerny hotel

dobra lokalita
6
podprumerny, nefungoval internet i kdyz bylo avizovano na webu, ze ma fungovat v celem hotelu, velky hluk z vedlejsiho pokoje behem noci
Shaun L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 6. prosince 2014
Traditional Bali Hotel in great location

The building was so traditional, location excellent and swimming pools were big
8
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel the building were traditional and the rooms big and airy. The location in Sanur was easy to find and within walking distance of good restaurants, shopping and the beach. We found most of the staff very friendly except for a couple of women in the dining area. The breakfast was a good quality with a varied selection of different foods. The restaurant food in the evening and by the pool was excellent quality and very good value for money as were the cocktails and coffees. We would definitely return again to this hotel.
Donna W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 19. listopadu 2014
November 2014

pool bar. quiet street with good restaurants and day spas
8,3
Good fun
Nikki B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. listopadu 2014
Just - ok. Wouldn't to back.

Location is quite central. Breakfast buffet was quite good. Nice pool.
6
Average; - I had a very poor pedicure; the shower was one of the worst I have come across in 3 months of travelling; staff are fine, but you don't particularly get a warm welcome; bedding wasn't particularly fresh. Not too bad in general, but I'm sure there are better places to stay for the money in Sanur.
Jo P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 16. listopadu 2014
Great value

Pool
7,3
Good
Ifor N. Páry Australia, 14. listopadu 2014
Great value hotel

Pools, rooms, facilities
9
Great room, nice big flat screen TV , breakfast a bit ordinary, but the restaurant provided very nice food,. The food and drinks were really good value. The 2 pools were beautiful and there is a very basic gym, and massage facilities. Friendly staff and central position for restaurants shops, beach etc. would recommend someone who wants a small hotel with the things you need without being flash.
Robert D. Páry United States of America, 14. listopadu 2014
Good value for the price

Location, Price, Breakfast
8,7
If you look at the price, you know you are not getting a five-star property. You are however, getting a good property with an amazing location at a wonderful price. The rooms are fairly basic. We had such as a large bed, small refrigerator, TV and air conditioning. We did not however have a remote control for the TV, a coffee-maker, or a hair dryer. We had a standard room on the ground floor; the superior rooms are upstairs: my wife has challenges with stairs and there is no elevator, so keep this in mind if you book a stay at this property. There is a new wing that was built within the last year or so: request a room in this area, they are nicer than the older rooms in the original wing. There is an onsite restaurant located in the front of the hotel, and a dining area located on the second floor. We had the complimentary breakfast in the dining area every day. Fresh fruit was available, as well as cereal, juices, pancakes, and eggs to order. There were also hot items at the buffet which may be which changed every day and included fried rice, noodles, spaghetti, garlic bread, small pizza slices. Overall, the breakfast was a wonderful experience and a great way to start the day. The worst thing I can say about it is that I wish they understood the concept of using coffee filters when making coffee: we usually ended up with a quarter inch of coffee grounds at the bottom of the cup. This was our second trip to Bali, and we really appreciated the location of the Ari Putri. Walk out the front door and turn left or right, either way you will find a wide variety of restaurants, gift shops, and massage parlors (one hour full body massage for less than six American dollars!). There were so many food options within a short walking distance that we tried to sample them all, thus we only ate once at the hotel. Would we go back to the Ari Putri? Absolutely! This isn't a fancy place, but it meets the basic needs in a wonderful location at a fabulous price.
Janean R. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. listopadu 2014
quaint hotel

pool, location, staff
8,3
A lovely small hotel that makes you still feel like you are in Bali. I had a standard room and it covered the basic essentials. $183 for 5 nights. Cant complain about that. There is a new section with deluxe rooms that are dearer but very nice. Food was good and cheap. Staff very friendly.
Wong M. Páry Singapore, 29. října 2014
HOTEL NEEEDS UPGRADING WORKS

Only the location is good
5,7
The room was very dated, bed linen was stained, shower head not working properly.
Glen N. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. října 2014
sanur

staff staff pool
8
Great

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - BazénAri Putri Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - BazénAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - LázněAri Putri Hotel Bali - LázněAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - LázněAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - KoupelnaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - BazénAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - LázněAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05