Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonésie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 326 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (326)
Seřazeno podle:
Julie W. Páry Czech Republic, 22. června 2013
prumerny hotel

dobra lokalita
6
podprumerny, nefungoval internet i kdyz bylo avizovano na webu, ze ma fungovat v celem hotelu, velky hluk z vedlejsiho pokoje behem noci
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shaun L. Páry Australia, 27. května 2016
Great location and traditional Bali
5,3
It was our second time here we like the location and traditional architecture. The restaurant is excellent value as are the cocktails.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anita D. Páry Australia, 19. května 2016
card reader needs up date
5,3
went to pay our bill as we had used the hotel restaurant,spa,room service and wanted to paid by card,very disappointing as card reader didn't work tried three different cards that we had been using in Bali,Had to go to a ATM to get money out
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexandra C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 17. května 2016
Nice budget hotel
5,7
We stayed at Ari Putri for a week with 2 kids (2&6) in a standard room. The room was cleaned daily, with towels and water bottles replaced. The bathroom was basic and smelly, but the cleaners did have it smelling better towards the end of our stay. There was an issue with hot water when we arrived, but the staff quickly addressed it and we weren't without hot water for long. The main pool was great for the kids. The kids' pool was a good size and depth for little swimmers. The main pool had a swim-up bar, although it is not manned, you push a buzzer and someone will eventually come to take your drink/food order, which will then eventually be served. A buffet breakfast was included with a great selection on offer. And the hotel restaurant was good too. You can order a meal to brought to your room, which we had to do a few times when the kids fell asleep early from all that swimming! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The day spa was fantastic! Overall, a comfortable hotel that fit our budget. About a 5 minute walk from the beach, ATMs nearby, and plenty of restaurants and warungs in the area. If travelling with kids, do try the 'Day in Paradise' package at the nearby Prama resort (150k idr for a day)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hera D. Páry New Zealand, 22. dubna 2016
Absolutely awesome
6,7
Loved everthing about Ari Putri. We will be back. Terima kasih
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sally W. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. dubna 2016
Very good value
5
Stayed here before and will stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Supachot S. Páry United States of America, 14. března 2016
Great place

Staff, location, and surroundings
8,7
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kerry K. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. ledna 2016
Very very tired.
3,7
My room was dark, gloomy and quite depressing. It was at the back of the property, accessed by a steep staircase, which was a hassle at breakfast time as you had the access the breakfast restaurant by climbing another staircase at the front of the property. On my first night the air conditioner dripped water and has to be repaired, later in the week the shower stopped working and had to be repaired. The TV set was ancient, was difficult, refused to turn on at times, and one night made very loud popping sounds. Although the staff always gave a smile and a nod when they saw you, there didn't seem to be many off them for such a large property. Their body language and demeanour, when they were not aware they were being watched, seemed to suggest they were overworked. Like the property, they seemed very tired. Staff also had problems with English. Of course there is a new wing, which is a little more expensive, which has a new pool however I didn't discover this until the second last night of my stay. Ari Putri does NOT have a shuttle bus as advertised on Agoda, so you are dependent on taxis or your own transport. On the positive side it IS cheap, but other travellers have said there is better accomodation at the same price in a more central area of Sanur. I won't be staying here again, and I was very glad to leave. PS. The towels smelled funny, and the bed linen was stained, one bottom sheet even had an old spot of blood on it!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul H. Páry Australia, 13. ledna 2016
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.

Location, pools, and breakfast
8,3
I'll be back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chatelain M. Jednotlivci France, 6. ledna 2016
should seriously improve breakfast

location, kind staff
7
overall nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - BazénAri Putri Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - BazénAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - LázněAri Putri Hotel Bali - LázněAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestauraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - LázněAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - KoupelnaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkón/terasaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - BazénAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluAri Putri Hotel Bali - LázněAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05