Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 332 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 332 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

Hera D. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Absolutely awesome
Loved everthing about Ari Putri. We will be back. Terima kasih
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2016

Sally W. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Very good value
Stayed here before and will stay again.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2016

Supachot S. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Great place
Staff, location, and surroundings
Great
Hodnoceno 18 března 2016

Kerry K. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2016
Very very tired.
My room was dark, gloomy and quite depressing. It was at the back of the property, accessed by a steep staircase, which was a hassle at breakfast time as you had the access the breakfast restaurant by climbing another staircase at the front of the property. On my first night the air conditioner dripped water and has to be repaired, later in the week the shower stopped working and had to be repaired. The TV set was ancient, was difficult, refused to turn on at times, and one night made very loud popping sounds. Although the staff always gave a smile and a nod when they saw you, there didn't seem to be many off them for such a large property. Their body language and demeanour, when they were not aware they were being watched, seemed to suggest they were overworked. Like the property, they seemed very tired. Staff also had problems with English. Of course there is a new wing, which is a little more expensive, which has a new pool however I didn't discover this until the second last night of my stay. Ari Putri does NOT have a shuttle bus as advertised on Agoda, so you are dependent on taxis or your own transport. On the positive side it IS cheap, but other travellers have said there is better accomodation at the same price in a more central area of Sanur. I won't be staying here again, and I was very glad to leave. PS. The towels smelled funny, and the bed linen was stained, one bottom sheet even had an old spot of blood on it!
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2016

Paul H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.
Location, pools, and breakfast
I'll be back
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2016

Chatelain M. od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
should seriously improve breakfast
location, kind staff
overall nice.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2016

Rodney H. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Decent mid budget hotel
Nice pool, quiet location, and reasonably modern and well maintained
I had a nice stay. Rooms was a little small but clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and it is located in a quiet yet convenient area of sanur.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2016

Adam C. od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Sanur, great location!
Location, Staff and cleanliness
Great stay at the Ari putri, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is very good, a short drive from Sanur or Hyatt reef for surfing but in a nice quiet spot.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015

Rodrick A. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Excellent Hotel
Nice Room, Nice Pools, Good Food
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri Hotel. The people were friendly. We made some new friends. The food and service were good. The hotel room was not spectacular but it met our needs although it would have been nice to have a hot water pot.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015

Gene J. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Beautiful traditional hotel
Nice quiet room, good food, caring local owners
We spent 5 nights swimming/lounging in their 2 pools. Our quiet queen was on the 3rd floor in the back. The breakfast buffet was complete and we also enjoyed lunch there each day. The location is 1 street back from Sanur Beach with three 5 star hotels between. Overall this hotel offered outstanding value.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015