arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,2
na základě 966 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 966 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personál 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,6

Sheryl G.
Filipíny
23 června 2016
Comfortable and convenient
The suite was very spacious. I have no complaints about the room but the breakfast could be improved.

Nurul B.
Malajsie
21 června 2016
Good Location
Room Spacious, Good Location

Stacey N.
Malajsie
17 června 2016
Club house
Don't closed the club house at 7pm. At the others hotel they closed for swimming pool is at 10pm. So the time you guys closed it so early. Not satisfied about that.

Paul W.
Velká Británie
14 června 2016
Overrated
Parking is very awkward for those with a car. Don't make the mistake of parking in the carpark outside the hotel, you will be fined. The facilities share a lift with the HQ of a local bank, making access to or from reception by elevator extremely difficult for large parts of the day. Many guests resort to hoofing it up four flights of fire escape stairs. The facilities are very tired. Our apartment stank like a sewer when we arrived having obviously been unused for some time and the u-tubes in the drains had been allowed to dry out. Furniture was broken and damaged. Curtains didn't work. Breakfast, such as it was, was dreadful. Very disappointing compared to other Ariva facilities in the region. No way this facility deserves the ratings it has despite the friendly staff.

NAZARANI N.
Malajsie
07 června 2016
Does not fit to it's Name and Star standard
The elevator need to be improve...a lot. Swimming pool need to be enhanced... a lot. Food...ok but still need improvement. Room and accommodation..spacious but the in room facilities need improvement. Parking...full during workdays. Overall....a bit frustrated

Muhammad A.
Malajsie
04 června 2016
nil
Nil

nik N.
Malajsie
30 května 2016
Good
Great

Pat S.
Malajsie
21 května 2016
Mediocre
Stayed 1 night during the Chinese New Year break. Staff lack courtesy. Pool was small and filled with boisterous teenagers during our stay. Breakfast not worth waking up for.

KHOR S.
Malajsie
19 května 2016
The worst hotel I've ever been
Not good. Overrated hotel. Old apartment. Wifi not working. Worst breakfast. We felt cheated.

abdul M.
Malajsie
17 května 2016
Ok jer
Biasa jer