nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Bazén Ariva Gateway Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 70
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 751 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (751)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 6. července 2012
dobrý hotel

vlastní kuchyň, blízko centra, větší pokoje
8,3
dobrý hotel blízko všech atrakcí ve městě,2 bedroom apartmán vhodný pro rodiny, z bazénu výhled na celý Kuching , bazén velmi mělký, mravenci na pokoji, poblíž shopping mall Sarawak Plaza, promenáda, směnárny, hotel cca do 30 minut od letiště
Yeun P. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. září 2014
Great location

Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
7
Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
Shahidan I. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. září 2014
Value for Money

Strategic locations, convenient, & clean
8,7
great experience and value for money
Per B. Páry Denmark, 7. září 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money
6
Breakfast standard is very low. Location is very good, and so are the rooms.
Sumire S. Páry United States of America, 7. září 2014
Nice place, but sound travels

Price to quality ratio, competent front desk, spacious room
9
Our room was nice, but there was a connecting door to the suite next door which was not very sturdy. As such, sound from there traveled straight into our room. Unfortunately, we had loud neighbors who came in after midnight and continued to talk (at loud volume) until well past 1 a.m. We got very little sleep that night, but they changed our room the next day after we complained to the front desk in the morning. They were very courteous about it and the second night was very restful. When making reservations, if you need quiet, it may be well worth mentioning.
Chee F. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. září 2014
Conveniently Located

Location is Strategic, Apartment Well Maintained and Security To The Room Is Through Security Card
8,3
Great stay. The Two Bedroom Apartment is ideal for family traveller with children's ,group travellers as well as couple .Location is a plus point, conveniently located to many popular eateries in Kuching.Breakfast are simple but the set up and ambience are cozy, great for couple
Lee-Ann C. Skupiny Australia, 1. září 2014
Discovering a new problem everyday

Bedrooms were comfortable, spacious and good television channels
4,3
We were greeted by a grumpy receptionist who said that we were too early and early check in was only available subject to availability despite the fact we had given months of notice. He reluctantly gave us a key after 5 mins. When we went upstairs the first thing we saw was a flooded entrance with sheets at the front door as a soaking device. We had to jump over the puddle created by the aircon to get into the room. We had no hot water for the 3 days we were there, we also had to run the water for 2 mins before the water became clear. This happened every morning. The safe did not work and no matter what we put in, the response from the safe was ba-HI. The chair in the living room had a broken leg so was not able to be used for sitting. The cabinets in the apartment are purely for aesthetics. Do not open them or it might collapse on you. When we tried to open the window for some fresh air we realised the windows were screwed shut. On the positive, at least the beds were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if you only intend to come back to sleep.
Ai L. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. srpna 2014
Great stay and convenient

RM1 drinks, different breakfast menu and nice view
7
Gerald G. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
Fair hotel in good location

Location, location, location
6
Great location where there is good food nearby. Poor carpark facility though and having to continually change lifts between ground floor to lobby and then in another lift to rooms was a hassle
Colin H. Páry Australia, 24. srpna 2014
big clean room

secure, comfortable, wifi & cable tv
7,7
quiet, secure, comfortable, clean, simple breakfast

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - BazénAriva Gateway Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAriva Gateway Kuching - Exteriér hoteluAriva Gateway Kuching - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A01