Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Interiér hotelu Ariva Gateway Kuching - Interiér hotelu Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Bazén Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Ariva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 70
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 684 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (684)
Petr K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 6. července 2012
dobrý hotel

vlastní kuchyň, blízko centra, větší pokoje
8,3
dobrý hotel blízko všech atrakcí ve městě,2 bedroom apartmán vhodný pro rodiny, z bazénu výhled na celý Kuching , bazén velmi mělký, mravenci na pokoji, poblíž shopping mall Sarawak Plaza, promenáda, směnárny, hotel cca do 30 minut od letiště
Nuri S. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 13. dubna 2014
Peace and Calm

Clean, Location and Comfort
5
It was good. I am just surprise that my hotel charge did not come with the breakfast package. When I asked about the beakfast on 13/04/2014 @ 9:30 AM , the receiptionist did not answer politely,not friendly at all, the same person who welcomed us during our checked in 12/04/2014 around afternoon 12.30 - 1.00PM. Well, please improve in term of the service on the counter.
Ken T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 2. dubna 2014
centrally located

shopping,centrally located,city hotel
7
the room need to renovation , a bit old for the furniture.
Alvin L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 1. dubna 2014
Not good

Spacious room, quiet surrounding
5
Not that good, have to take 2 trip of elevator to reach your room floor, especially the 1st trip which mix with office tower during weekdays, the waiting time will spoilt your plan
Zainuddin Z. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. března 2014
A relaxing and comfortable stay in the city

Large room size, location and acomfortable bed
9
It was a wonderful experience and value for money. However, there are water on the bathroom floor due to the poorly construction of the floor tile. Hence the water due to showering does not flow smoothly to the drainage outlet.
Marlina M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 26. března 2014
some hiccups, but generally ok.

location and space
6
Subashni S. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. března 2014
a little disappointing

fantastic front desk staff, strategically located
4
The entrance to the building had a very unpleasant odour. The hotel was located on the 4th floor of the building and we were greeted by a very nice and sweet front desk person, who was also very helpful with directions. The person on the night shift was equally as nice as the one in the morning. A little disappointed with the room in terms of cleanliness. The towels were stained. The bathtub did not look dip-worthy. The balcony was dirty and clearly has not been cleaned for a very long time. No bathrobe, no room-slippers, the kettle had stains in it. Called the room service for replacement but was informed that they do not have any extra kettles in stock and any other replacement will cost additional charges. Even the front desk person was shocked to hear that from us. The breakfast was good on the first day of our stay, but on the second day, i must say i would rate 1 over 5, so i settled down to a bowl of Honey Stars in full cream milk. Parking on the weekend wasn't a problem. But on the weekday, we earned ourselves a summon, which i should not be complaining about, and could not get a place to park when we got back after sight-seeing. Location wise, everything was so near. There was a huge mall right next to it. The waterfront was only 5 to 7 mins away. So were the museums and etc.
Nurhadzwani S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 23. března 2014
nothing special about it. just feel home. cosy.

in city centre
6,3
Cosy. Good for family. Comfortable and high floor. However the breakfast needs to have variety of food. Instead of serving a mee hoon. Which taste quite bad.
Mariana A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 22. března 2014
We are very happy with the room condition

Clean, price worth it & suitable for family stay
8
There 2 things can be improved: 1. More local food variety for breakfast 2. A few times call reception from room but no one pick up
Su F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. března 2014
A tastefully furnished and well equipped apartment

Great amenities in room. Strategic location. Fast check in and out
7,7
A very nice experience. Near to Top Spot food centre for seafood. Poor breakfast variety and small coffeehouse.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - Interiér hoteluAriva Gateway Kuching - Interiér hoteluAriva Gateway Kuching - Exteriér hoteluAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - BazénAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - Exteriér hoteluAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyAriva Gateway Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08