nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Schöneberg, Berlín, Německo 10777 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Exteriér hotelu ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interiér hotelu ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interiér hotelu ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interiér hotelu ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Restaurace ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interiér hotelu ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interiér hotelu ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Koupelna ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty ArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Schöneberg Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 11 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (11)
Seřazeno podle:
Simon A. Páry United Kingdom, 27. března 2014
great!

you can open the windows!!!! Friendly staff All rooms different
9,7
Excellent - the hotel is really different. Quiet (at least in mid-week). Window opening onto pretty internal courtyard. We slept very well - which is not usually the case for us in hotels.
Hey L. Páry Australia, 5. září 2013
Nice room n pleasant staff

Old world charm. Quiet n close to everywhere
9,3
Very pleasant. Easy access to everywhere. Liked the old world charm of the hotel. Very High ceilings, large spacious room, balcony, staff very friendly and assisted with enquiries. Great ambience for a boutique hotel.
Ong K. Páry Singapore, 9. června 2013
Friendly/helpful staff

- Friendly/helpful staff
7
Christian V. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. dubna 2013
Nice Hotel in good area

Room Decor - comfy bed - good area for bars and nightlif
8,3
Erik K. Jednotlivci Norway, 21. dubna 2013
Ok gay hotel

Cheap, easy, gay
7,7
Albert C. Páry United States of America, 23. března 2013
Great boutique hotel. Great staff.

Staff, rooms, wi-fi
8,7
Next time we are in Berlin, we will definitely stay here. Great place to stay in the middle of a wonderful neighborhood with plenty of quality restaurants around and very close to the U-Bahn station.
Andrew S. Páry United Kingdom, 3. prosince 2012
The hotel was fantastic

Location, rooms, staff
10
The hotel was fantastic we had a nice big room overlooking the street with a small balcony, lots of room with a sitting area; breakfast was good and served up to 4pm, the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, can highly recommend this hotel.
Harrison K. Páry United States of America, 22. listopadu 2012
Chic, charming hotel with fantastic service!

Elegant decor, wonderful breakfast and great staff
10
Loved this hotel. Combined old world charm (high ceilings, chandeliers, beautiful old lift) with chic decor (modern furnishings, baths, color schemes of the rooms). The breakfast room is candlelit and nicely decorated in bold patterns and colors. The staff (all four that we met) could not have been more welcoming or accommodating. My husband got a bad cold while we were there and they were very helpful. Although it is a gay hotel it truly is hetero-friendly and we felt very comfortable and welcomed. We would definitely go back again.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is just a block or so away from the famous KaDeWe...eating on the 7th floor gives you lots of choices and the food is great.
Torsten H. Obchodní cestující Germany, 21. května 2014
Mega freundliche Jungs! Einfach unkompliziert!!

Einrichtung, Freundlichkeit, tolles Zimmer!
9,7
Leider zu kurz. Doch würde ich das nächste Mal wieder dort übernachten.
Karl G. Jednotlivci Norway, 19. dubna 2013
Mi estancia fue muy buena

Ambiente gay, atencion del personal y el desayuno
8,3
Me encanto. La ubicacion en el parte gay de Berlin es muy bueno y alrededor hay muchas tiendas y bares gay de todo tipo.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

ArtHotel Connection BerlínArtHotel Connection Berlín - Exteriér hoteluArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interiér hoteluArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interiér hoteluArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interiér hoteluArtHotel Connection Berlín - RestauraceArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interiér hoteluArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interiér hoteluArtHotel Connection Berlín - KoupelnaArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08