Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Schöneberg, Berlín, Německo 10777

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 24 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (24)
Seřazeno podle:
Theodoros M. Jednotlivci Greece, 21. března 2016
Very nice
6
Even though I was reluctant at the beginning because of the particularity of this hotel (it occupies part of the third floor of a building only) my stay was comfortable and nothing troubled me. The staf was very friendly and helpful. It is an old building and the crackling of the wooden floor might annoy somebody but the hotel is renovated and in my opinion this features of the old building that are kept gives character. I would probably stay again on my next visit to Berlin.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Coleman N. Jednotlivci Ireland, 7. března 2016
Nice
4
There is no Tea&Coffee facility in the Rooms!!🙁 And no Bar!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. července 2015
Good value stay

Location, service, price
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wee-Peng H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. července 2015
Great hotel, clean and beautiful

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,3
The place is really clean and run by two gay men, so you can expect amazing spotless gay standards of cleanliness. Easy access to many gay bars around. Breakfast is too over priced for 12 Euros. Staffs were helpful but not smiley.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neil M. Páry Canada, 20. června 2015
Excellent

Location; atmosphere; staff
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dino B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. května 2015
All around wonderful stay

Location, staff, price
9,3
I had an excellent stay, thoroughly enjoyed my experience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fernando C. Jednotlivci Spain, 21. dubna 2015
Clean and well located.

Great location. Clean and friendly staff.
5,7
Although a large bed was requested, I was provided with a single bed. Otherwise it would have been perfect.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ghalib A. Páry Canada, 3. dubna 2015
Great Gay Hotel

location, staff, design of room
9
Great location in the middle of the gay area. 5 min walk to the nearest Metro. On the 3rd floor of a older building. Access is stairs or an elevator. Nice hotel- great high ceilings in the room. Room has a modern and arts feel despite the age of the building. Bathroom/shower area is very modern. Good water pressure and lots of hot water. Breakfast room quite nice. Good breakfast made by very pleasant staff at a cost of 10 Euro. Room was very clean, and staff were great. Overall a great place, good value and great staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sergey S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. prosince 2014
Pleasant stay, enjoyable service

Attentive service, well-managed hotel, excellent location
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ann B. Jednotlivci Ireland, 16. října 2014
Quaint hotel

Location cost and staff
9,3
Beautiful hotel in a very old building. Spotlessly clean rooms and comfy bed. Perfect area for the gay nightlife. Will def be back
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
ArtHotel Connection BerlínArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - LobbyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interiér hoteluArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interiér hoteluArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interiér hoteluArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interiér hoteluArtHotel Connection Berlín - Jídlo a nápojeArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyArtHotel Connection Berlín - Interiér hoteluArtHotel Connection Berlín - Koupelna


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08