Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Golfový kurz Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hoan Kiem District Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 173 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (173)
Seřazeno podle:
Alexandra D. Jednotlivci France, 28. června 2015
Perfect location to visit old city

location, staff, clean
9,3
Jeffrey G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. června 2015
My thoughts

Location, view, staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Alan S. Jednotlivci Denmark, 20. května 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean

Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
8,7
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Milos P. Jednotlivci Slovenia, 19. května 2015
highly recommended

staff, price, location
8,7
Very pleasant
Jennifer R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. května 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi

Location, room, cleanliness
9,7
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Meghan S. Páry United States of America, 18. května 2015
Deceiving, not as nice as you would think

Nice staff, large breakfast buffet, cafe balcony
7,7
We were moved across the street to the boutique hotel. I sort of get the impression that the picture shown isn't real and they just move everyone to the opposite hotel of where they booked. The room wasn't as nice as it should have been for a room that was over $20. The bed was comfy, but the shower wasn't very good, there were ants in the room, and it definitely had a gross musty carpet smell. The one redeeming thing was the breakfast buffet which was substantial. The staff was nice as well.
Milos P. Jednotlivci Slovenia, 16. května 2015
very nice hotel

location, food, friendly staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay, clean, nice rooms, friendly staff, good food
Vicki H. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. května 2015
Amazing, delightful and totally charming

Fabulous friendly staff, gorgeous charming rooms, lovely location
10
Loved my visit! The rooms are so charming, clean, delightful and cosy. I had a room on the front with a balcony and it was a pleasure to watch the Vietnamese day to day life. Th staff are more than helpful a huge thank you to Lina and Lam for making my stay so enjoyable with their help on everything to tours to transport. The restaurant is across the road and has wonderful traditional and Western fare, a great 'people watching' spot. Wish I had of stayed longer and will definitely recommend Artisan Lakeview to all my family and friends for a memorable and delightful visit to Hanoi!
Daniel F. Jednotlivci Spain, 2. května 2015
Cheap, amazing views, friendly staff

staff, food, price
8
Priyah W. Páry Malaysia, 2. května 2015
Great location, valie for money

staff friendly, clean, good location
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanojArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Golfový kurzArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05