Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 242 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (242)
Seřazeno podle:
Tsung J. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 30. dubna 2016
good
5,3
good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suzanne D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. dubna 2016
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Locat
6,7
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kim M. Jednotlivci South Korea, 12. dubna 2016
Good
4,7
Location , service , lake view
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lisa S. Páry Germany, 7. dubna 2016
Great location, nice breakfast café
5,7
The location was perfect, old center reachable by feet. Room with balcony to the street perfect for a little rest while watching the street. Not to noisy during the night. The breakfast across the street was great, while sitting in the first Floor balcony.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Donald G. Páry Malaysia, 15. března 2016
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi

Breakfast, Location and Value
10
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwangsik C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 14. března 2016
Perfect Hotel
6,3
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shirley K. Páry Philippines, 10. března 2016
Very nice hotel.
5,3
Nice location. Good breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tuan N. Páry Philippines, 18. února 2016
All good, except bus service
4,7
the price of bus service is not consistent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sung K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. února 2016
Inexpensive hotel with friendly service

Cheap, friendly, centrally located
6,7
Overall a descent stay. But this is just a 1 star hotel, NOT 3.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kathryn-Ann N. Páry Australia, 1. ledna 2016
Great location, lovely staff

Location, staff, view
8,7
Great little hotel right near the lake. The lake view room (703 I think) had a great view and was very comfortable. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. My omelette was a bit undercooked and the buffet wasn't as good as others we had elsewhere in Vietnam. But that's not a particularly big deal. The staff really made it a good stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanojArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02