nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Oblast Hoan Kiem - Jezero Hoan Kiem, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Golfový kurz Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem - Jezero Hoan Kiem Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 158 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (158)
Seřazeno podle:
Cai J. Páry Singapore, 22. března 2015
Overbooked

Food, Location
5,7
Hotel was overbooked and the staff brought us to a lower grade hotel opposite which we do not really like it.
Verity R. Páry United Kingdom, 16. března 2015
Staff were brilliant

Location,staff and breakfast
9
Enjoyable.
Michael S. Páry Austria, 15. března 2015
Well located budget hotel

location, view (on the lake side), staff
8,7
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Kim L. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. března 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience

Location. Service. Cleanliness
8,7
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Suzy O. Páry United Kingdom, 3. března 2015
perfect. no complaints.

location, comfort, staff
10
Rebecca W. Páry United Kingdom, 28. února 2015
x

Staff, location, view
9,3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Donghyuk C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 16. února 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.
Melanie S. Páry United States of America, 12. února 2015
A real gem - we hope to return!

The staff, the location, the atmosphere
10
Such a wonderful stay! I cannot say enough good things about our time there. The staff were so kind and helpful, the hotel itself was peacefup and tucked away from the Hanoi craziness (although you are still located in the thick of it). We were very sad to leave the Artisan Lakeview, and hope to return soon. Lovely, lovely place - you won't regret staying there (and the buffet breakfast at the cafe is wonderful too).
Ru C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 6. února 2015
Value for Money

Location, Service, Value for Money
10
Ru C. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. února 2015
Best Place to Stay

Good Value, Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanojArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Golfový kurzArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C02