nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Golfový kurz Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hoan Kiem District Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 162 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (162)
Seřazeno podle:
Priyah W. Páry Malaysia, 2. května 2015
Great location, valie for money

staff friendly, clean, good location
8,7
Young Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. dubna 2015
hotel assessment

strategic place, nice staff,
5,3
I book the lakeview deluxe room with balcony I.e. showing in trivago website with pictures of room condition bt whn I reach thy gv me different room I.e. lower rate (cheaper room ) w/o notification and claim tat d room is being occupied.
Marnote B. Páry Thailand, 13. dubna 2015
Comfortable hotel

Close to the market and The old quarter sites of Hanoi
9
the hotel is right in the old quarter area where you could walk around to the allying strret or Hauy Kiem Lake only a few minutes
Cai J. Páry Singapore, 22. března 2015
Overbooked

Food, Location
5,7
Hotel was overbooked and the staff brought us to a lower grade hotel opposite which we do not really like it.
Verity R. Páry United Kingdom, 16. března 2015
Staff were brilliant

Location,staff and breakfast
9
Enjoyable.
Michael S. Páry Austria, 15. března 2015
Well located budget hotel

location, view (on the lake side), staff
8,7
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Kim L. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. března 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience

Location. Service. Cleanliness
8,7
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Suzy O. Páry United Kingdom, 3. března 2015
perfect. no complaints.

location, comfort, staff
10
Rebecca W. Páry United Kingdom, 28. února 2015
x

Staff, location, view
9,3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Donghyuk C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 16. února 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanojArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Golfový kurzArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02