nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 115 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (115)
Seřazeno podle:
Tanguy B. Skupiny France, 4. října 2014
great stay in Hanoi

staff, comfort and location
9,7
Wonderful
In I. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. září 2014
Really good service

Staffs are helpful, room is clean.
9,3
Pleasant
Mark R. Obchodní cestující Australia, 28. srpna 2014
good price and location

location price
8,3
good location and price - staff very polite and helpful
Mark R. Obchodní cestující Australia, 26. srpna 2014
good location

location, price
8
good location and price
Stephan B. Páry Germany, 11. srpna 2014
Gorgeous view in the lake-view room

Gorgeous room, food, friendly staff
9,7
Due to a booking error we were upgraded to the really magnificent lake-view room. This room basically feels like roof-level greenhouse with all walls basically consisting of windows (except the wall connecting it to the building). This gives a very nice view (less of the lake than of the surrounding rooftops) and there are of course curtains you can close to block outside views. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was spectacular.
Pricilia T. Skupiny Indonesia, 25. července 2014
The right hotel for travelling in Hanoi

All staffs are very helpful and friendly, wifi is very strong, place is clean
9,7
I'm very glad can stay at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel. They know how handle their clients. They give information clearly.
Tho N. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. června 2014
Good stay. Neighbor very noisy staff very friendly

Friendly staff good food close to city
7,3
Artisan lake view hotel.. (Hanoi) Two rooms... Nice except one room has a smoky smell even though we asked for a non smoking room... Breakfast good... Customer service good very nice and helpful... Close to everything, the lake, food, theaters, etc.... Price is reasonable comparatively... Will recommend to others
Nissa R. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 26. června 2014
Staff goes above and beyond

Great staff, balcony rooms, clean and safe
9,3
I've stayed at many hotels in Vietnam, but few have been as memorable as this one. The decor in the rooms is tasteful and the balcony views give you a feeling of space in this cramped city. The staff, however, are what makes this hotel one of the best I've stayed at in Vietnam. They were able to arrange airport pick up and drop off for me for a fee comparable to what I'd pay using a taxi. When I needed to visit a place off the beaten track (a 30 minute drive from the hotel), Anna at the front desk had her taxi-driving cousin pick me up and wait for me while I finished my meeting. There was no waiting fee and since he was family, the price was fair and I felt safe. While you can save a little money by staying at another hotel, I'd highly recommend that you stay here (and get a balcony room while you're at it!).
Chris A. Páry United States of America, 11. května 2014
nice and helpful staff and great location

great staff, near attractions and food
8
staff was great and helpful, location is near activities, restaurants and lake.
Peter S. Páry Slovakia, 7. května 2014
Cozy, centrally located hotel

Central location, nice rooms, good breakfast
9,3
We had very pleasant stay in the heart of Hanoi's Old Town, near Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast excellent. Hotel with reasonable price - I can only recommend.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanojArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B02