Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Vyhlídka Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hotelu Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Apartmá Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Apartmá Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Apartmá
Poloha: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 93 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (93)
Gerald S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. března 2014
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9,3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Michaela M. Páry Germany, 4. února 2014
Very friendly staff, excellent service!

Very professional handling, room with lakeview, breakfast
9,7
It was great and we felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good,staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. We had an issue after we left with a transport we booked there to Catba, the handling was very, very professional and I felt really good treatened. I just can reccommend this hotel to everybody who would like to get close to vietnamese hospitality, big compliment to the staff!
Paul B. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 10. ledna 2014
Hotel in great location

location, views, staff friendliness
9,3
It was very satisfactory and the staff really make this a nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it is great value for money.
Andre H. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 26. října 2013
Conveniently located in Old Quarter

Friendly staff, nice & comfy place, reasonable price
7,3
Easy access everywhere, staffs are nice & helpful, near the lake & food stalls are everywhere.
Chu H. Páry Vietnam, 13. října 2013
Friendly and Helpful staff with good location

Staff, clean, located.
9
I have booked this hotel from 10 OCT to 13 OCT. But on 6 OCT , i were in Ha Noi. Hotel helped us keep the luggages and arrange motorbiking renting for us. We came at 6PM for trip to Sapa. The staff allowed us for take a shower. Our room have only window in house without city view. But it was warm and clean. The breakfast were good. It is value for your stay in Ha Noi.
Jatupol S. Jednotlivci Thailand, 13. října 2013
Cleanliness, Friendliness, Hub

Hotel is clean. Every one in hotel has service minded.
9,3
Very comfortable and in the hub in Hanoi city. You can travel to many places. :)
Sum K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 10. října 2013
Centrally located hotel near all amenities

Near the lake and shopping area
8
The hotel is walking distance to the lake and the breakfast spread is fabulous.
Genie K. Páry Taiwan, 3. října 2013
the best hotel

helpful staff, clean room, great english
9
Ronald C. Páry New Zealand, 14. září 2013
The best hotel to date

The staff, the breakfast, and it was great
10
Faultless, in the true meaning of the word. We have now been travelling for some four months in Asia, and this hotel came out in front.
Allan H. Páry Australia, 9. září 2013
Enjoyable

Locality, room cleanliness, and the staff
7
There were no restaurants or dining rooms - we had breakfast at a cafe across the road. Limited food provided but would rate this 5 out of 10. The Hotel itself was a friendly place with a good reception area which was small but well-used. The Receptionists did their best to help with any enquiries or problems. As we had to amend our original booking we dealt directly with the Hotel and our correspondences were replied to by the owner personally and promptly. We enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay there again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanojArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - VyhlídkaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - RecepceArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - VchodArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Exteriér hoteluArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoj - Balkón/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B02