Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurace Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurace Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 104

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 761 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (761)
Seřazeno podle:
Mediyanti T. Páry Indonesia, 30. srpna 2015
Fun entertaining pop art hotel, so different...

Great location, pop art and comfie
8
Comfortable. Fast service and entertaining pop art. But there's some loud noise at late night around 11pm from others guests, we assume they are young teenagers. But after informing to receptionist, they managed the matters quickly. Thanks and appreciate it, we can sleep well after that.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lestari N. Skupiny Indonesia, 27. srpna 2015
convenient to stay. this is my 3rd time stay @Arto

clean, good staffs, good location.
8,7
Quite convinient.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 25. srpna 2015
Favourite Hotel of mine

Food, Clean & Good Staff
8,3
Always nice to stay here. Love the food in ROCA Restaurant, price and taste are good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juhri I. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 14. srpna 2015
small and beautiful comfortable hotel

location, food, clean
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elvina T. Páry Indonesia, 10. srpna 2015
satisfied

nice, clean, good
9,7
Room is clean, but no swimming pool or fitness center
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kar W. Skupiny Singapore, 10. srpna 2015
Comfortable, happy atmosphere

Friendly staff, cheerful colours in the room and outside, clean and comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there. The colours in the hotel are uplifting and inviting. The room doors and interior were artistically decorated and cheerful looking. The room was comfortable and the water was hot. The bathroom floor didn't drain well but there's just a small hiccup when compared to everything else the hotel offered. We were there on a Sunday night and there was a live band performance at the restaurant downstairs. The food was delicious and atmosphere was relaxing. I would love to return!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mei Q. Páry China, 10. srpna 2015
Super Nice

Clean, new, modern, comfortable and friendly staff
9,7
Very value for money, comfortable and clean room. Friendly and prompt staff. I'd love to stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siew L. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. srpna 2015
worth the money

staff's attitude, modern hotel with nice piece of art!
8
satisfied with the facilities provided.Other than that, do prepare universal plug/charger in the room for oversea travelers before they do the check-in. Thank you :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Colin C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. srpna 2015
quirky budget boutique hotel

style/design, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
I had a great time staying at Artotel. Staff were friendly. Room, while on smaller side, was comfortable and complete with standard amenities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Reza A. Jednotlivci Germany, 3. srpna 2015
Value for Money

Food, Decor, Location
8,3
My stay was great even though it was a short one. The location is perfect for what I was looking for. The room was clean and just as expected. The food was good. The breakfast selection was not bad. Ordered a pasta dish before checking out of the hotel and it was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04