nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurace Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurace Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 104
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 647 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (647)
Seřazeno podle:
Maria B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 28. ledna 2015
smoking non smoking

room clean. bathroom clean. staff friendly
7
I was disappointed with the room smell. I asked for non smoking room but i get a room that smell smoke inside. Not only that i cant get 2 keys for my room. They doesnt allowed me. overall still good.
Carly C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. ledna 2015
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9,3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.
Kok K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. ledna 2015
standard hotel

good wifi, food average, good access for transporation
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Kok K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. ledna 2015
hotel meant for leisure instead of business travel

good wifi, average food, transportation was ideal
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Lany G. Páry Indonesia, 13. ledna 2015
Poor Breakfast

Location, Staff, Decoration
5,3
Quite good. I only stayed for a night in this hotel, the wifi not too bad but we only got 1 username for each room, even i stayed there with my friends who need the wifi too. Breakfast was a total mess. the only thing i can eat from the buffet was the toast and porridge. Maybe they should increase the taste and variation.
Muhammad D. Páry Indonesia, 11. ledna 2015
Not as quirky as you thought

location, fast check in/out, smells good
5,3
That was just average. The reception guy didn't explain me about the breakfast. the room is in good condition and size. It facing right to the main road so beware, you might can not sleep with all that car and motorcycle noises even at dawn. Breakfast was awful. We didn't take the risk to try their actual cook on lunch nor dinner.
Nuri N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 9. ledna 2015
This is 8th time and feel addicted to staying here

Ambience, meals, great location
8
Like always before, I loved being stayed here like my second home.
Budi H. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 2. ledna 2015
I felt addicted to stay there.

Ambience, food, location
10
Very nice and comfortable because I was arrived from HK and directly went to this hotel, then I almost late for breakfast for the next day.
Asri Y. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 2. ledna 2015
Very dissapointed for the room

The price is too expensive for the room..the room same like budget hotel room, too small
5
Djoko K. Páry Indonesia, 1. ledna 2015
hotel ok

unik Bersih friendly staff
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06