Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurace Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurace Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 104

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 819 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (819)
Seřazeno podle:
Ho L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 5. ledna 2016
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient location..

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness and Convenient location near reastuarant and mall..
6,3
I had a comfortable stay at Artotel. I had stay here more 10 times before. Artotel has maintan the standard well. Artistic decor. Clean room/toilet and comfortable bed(2 pillows). A good spread of breakfast with fresh fruits and eggs station. But no whole meal bread. Meals at coffee house are not tasty and not good selection. Hotel has to be more creative. At the moment it is practically deserted every time. What a waste even when there is live music. Please reinvent the menu. TV screen need to be larger. Have a bigger rack in the bath room for toiletries. Provide more cloth hanger-2 hanger seem inadequate for those who stay more than 3 days. Hotel has good massage service which is plus point. So I do not agree that it should be 7.9....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sherly S. Skupiny Indonesia, 3. ledna 2016
Good clean room

Clean room, good staff, good location
10
Great time with family
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuni H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 27. prosince 2015
Room itself is plain

art, clean, staff
7,3
This is good hotel in 3* hotel in Surabaya. u cant ask for more. But i hv problem when i bring my toddler kids. They dont have fridge inside the room, and the noise from hallway/ road can hear until ur bed. Its kinda annoying. When u single traveler and love art, it was great exp. Family traveler, errr... think twice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hafizhah H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 11. prosince 2015
Nice hotel ,,,

View ,,, location ,,, food ,,
7
Good ,,,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sien H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 9. prosince 2015
good

suitable for business
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vania A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 8. prosince 2015
Worth it

Uniqueness, Cleanness, Newness
9,3
Fine with ne. Good decoration eventho the room is a bit okain, but because i'm staying here for business, i dont a fancy room. i just need a comfortable room and that what i got here in Artotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 28. listopadu 2015
I arrived at 4.pm but the room was not ready yet

Location, food
5,7
So so
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christianne H. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. listopadu 2015
Generally very good

Good location, cleanliness, artsy on a budget
9,3
I am very satisfied. The staff were all very helpful and attentive. The general look and feel is metropolitan young chic. I quite like it. Price is just reasonable and they have a good spread of breakfast buffet!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonny W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 15. listopadu 2015
delicious breakfast, nice room n good price

breakfast, hotel ambience, price
8,7
I enjoy the stay very much except for the noise from outside the road. I enjoyed the breakfast and the price of the hotel really worth the affordable price
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hafidha N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 2. listopadu 2015
Good.

Interior, food and service.
8,3
It was good and i loved the interior.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07