nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurace Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurace Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 104
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 618 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (618)
Seřazeno podle:
Reagan L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 26. listopadu 2014
Nice artsy hotel

Location, bed, breakfast
8
My 2 days stay was good. Room is clean and affordable. Breakfast is really nice with big options. Will go back for sure.
Reagan L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 26. listopadu 2014
Nice breakfast

Breakfast, room, location
8
Breakfast is the biggest thing that caught me off guard. Did not expect that big of selection of breakfast from this size of hotel, and the taste was good....room is nice and clean, although I can hear noices from outside of the hotel. Overall is good.
Yenti T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 23. listopadu 2014
Good place

Staffs, location, wi fi
8,3
Good
Lisa V. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 19. listopadu 2014
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great design interior and delicious food
8
The hotel is very comfortable. Small hotel but great service. The breakfast menu is awesome and the hotel is worth the value
Jeffrey B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. listopadu 2014
Good choice.

The location is practical. Cafe at lobby has decent food and is good place to meet. Modern art at lobby quite interesting.
7
It doesn't feel as hip as its Jakarta counterpart. The hallways leading to the rooms can use a bit more character and "homey-ness" perhaps. But overall, excellent value and location. I'd stay here again.
Nilam A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 1. listopadu 2014
Interesting Hotel

Food and baverage is good, funny and cool interior concept, good services
9,3
Hadi W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 28. října 2014
City Center Hotel

Center of the City, Artistic, New
8
Hotel is small but neat, location is great to reach every POI in Surabaya
Yoky C. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 26. října 2014
Unique Hotel with Affordable Price

Art, Clean and Location
8,3
I was staying with my fiancee and it is a good experience for us. The hotel is unique and full of arts. The food is okay.
Baru P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 23. října 2014
Nice budget hotel

artistic, comfy
7
it was nice staying at this hotel
Brent B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. října 2014
Good Hotel

Restaurant, Staff, the Art!
9
This is a nice clean hotel. Staff is professional. Restaurant is great. The rooms are small, but I was expecting this. It is clean, and everything works from air conditioning, tv, shower, toilet etc. I saw no pests in the hotel, so it was bug free and clean. Location is ok, parking can be a bit tight. If you are looking to spend a little less, yet still want a nice clean and safe location with a good restaurant and staff, this is good place. I recommend it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07