Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centrum, Surabaya, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurace Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurace Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurace Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hosty Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Jídlo a nápoje Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Jídlo a nápoje Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Jídlo a nápoje
Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Surabaya Centrum Počet pokojů: 104
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 494 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (494)
Aileen A. Páry Philippines, 17. dubna 2014
Good stay

location, design, trendy, comfort
9
Our short stay was awesome, it was close to the shopping areas. Fusia restaurant andthe central part of the city
Erwin B. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 7. dubna 2014
art hotel (lobby) in central of the city

location, comfort, good breakfast
8,7
It was a nice stay overall... however being called as an art hotel, i would expect more to the decoration. lobby is ok, its enough arts stuff but the room itself lack of art decoration therefore their tag line "the earth without art is just Eh" for me is somehow incomplete for their hotel. The noise between room is kinda obvious too, I can hear the TV sound all night.
Erwin B. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 6. dubna 2014
quite comfortable and centrally located

location, comfort, good breakfast
9
Hartono S. Páry Indonesia, 29. března 2014
Affordable hotel at very good location

Cheap hotel, good location,
6,7
Good and friendly hotel
Michael Y. Páry Indonesia, 16. března 2014
A regular haunt in Surabaya

Clean, close, artsy
7,7
This is a no-frills hotel and it's good enough for the price. A step up from the other budget hotels. The plus points are cleanliness and centrally located. It's next to 2 well known karaokes next door (Happy Puppy, NAV Karaoke) and 2 well known restaurants (Bon Ami, La Rucolla) as well. The only downside is that the sound of doors slamming in the hallways can be bothersome and they don't give you but 1 keycard per couple.
Melinda F. Páry Indonesia, 15. března 2014
fancy hotel, nica design

close to the city, fancy design, good staff
7,3
Superfab, I like the design of the hotel, the hotel interior are so funny, artistic. The room is so comfy as well
Crystal B. Jednotlivci Canada, 12. března 2014
Excellent, comfortable and clean rooms

Very funky and unique rooms, friendly staff good breakfast
8,7
The hotel was very nice and has a bit of a funky artistic flare. Staff were very helpful providing direction for things in the area. Breakfast was good. Approximately 20 minutes to walk to a nearby park and mall for food options.
Christian L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 11. března 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

New, Clean and Cozy
6
The hotel was good, still new and the staff is quite welcome with all the guest.
Nico H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 10. března 2014
Artistic and beautiful hotel

Artistic room decoration, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
7,3
This is a artistic and beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Lost and found department was excellent, I am not aware and just dropped and lost my Galaxy note as i arrived, and they found it and got back to me in just minutes.
Rainhard S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 2. března 2014
A nice hotel for design-conscious guests

VIbrant interior design, Quiet location in city centre, High-speed wi-fi/internet acceess
9,3
It was my second stay at this hotel. I simply love the hotel's concept, with different design/artworks in every room. For a quick stay in Surabaya, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exteriér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauraceArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Pokoj pro hostyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Jídlo a nápojeArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hoteluArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04