nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Jihoafrická republika 7600 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Taneční sál Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Prostory pro setkávání Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkón/terasa Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkón/terasa Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurace Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkón/terasa Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurace Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurace Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/lounge
Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/lounge Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/lounge Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/lounge Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bazén Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkón/terasa Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Zahrada Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Vyhlídka Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bazén Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Interiér hotelu Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Stellenbosch Počet pokojů: 37
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,2

na základě 75 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
9,3
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,8
Všechna hodnocení (75)
Seřazeno podle:
Allan J. Páry South Africa, 14. července 2014
Great, the hotel met all our expectations

The large rooms, super pub and all round service
8
Our stay was perfect, the Asara hotel met all our expectations we will certainly be going back in the near future
Christine V. Páry United States of America, 11. června 2014
Awesome, relaxing, perfect.

Quiet, comfortable bed, clean and well appointed.
9,7
It was incredible. From the breakfast to the whiskey/wine bar, we enjoyed it so much. We will definitely stay again and recommend it.
Boon T. Páry Singapore, 4. června 2014
nice vineyard, fresh air

staff, room, wine
8,7
Peter R. Páry Netherlands, 28. května 2014
This was our second stay on this wine estate

Rooms, Staff and Food
9,7
Peter R. Páry Netherlands, 20. května 2014
Luxurious Asara

Scenery, rooms and food
10
Johan S. Páry Sweden, 1. května 2014
Superb room, restaurant and wines.

room, restaurant, surroundings
10
Absolutely fantastic place ! Everything was perfect.
Jawad K. Skupiny Pakistan, 20. dubna 2014
Just Blissful - What a Sensational Setting

The location, the location and the location
10
This was a beautiful resort - yu could literally feel the stress of modern life falling right off you as you drove through the gate. The morning sunrise views from the balcony of my room were unforgettable! An absolutely stunning venue and one that I hope to return to soon.
Peter C. Páry Australia, 12. dubna 2014
Stunning location and very comfortable.

Location, views and comfort.
9,3
Amazing place. Picture postcard setting, close to all the wineries (golf courses available too), quiet, decent sized pool however there was no gym??? Restaurants although only a few were good but close to so many wonderful wineries and other restaurants. Would definitely go back.
Yong K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 8. února 2014
gorgeous vineyard with lots of greenery!

vineyard, courtyard, landscape
9,7
Zehra A. Páry Pakistan, 7. ledna 2014
absolutely amazing

wine, food, staff
10
We absolutely loved this place. we booked a honeymoon suite which was amazing. The bathroom was massive with an amazing jacuzzi. We had dinner at their main restaurant & it was delicious, alcohol at the bar is extremely reasonably priced, the deli has great dessert & the staff is extremely friendly. Went wine tasting as well which was quite nice. We had a lovely stay at this wine estate & only wished we had stayed longer. I also got a in-room massage & the lady who came was really good. I would highly recommend doing that. And of course their wines are delicious!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Taneční sálAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Prostory pro setkáváníAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkón/terasaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkón/terasaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauraceAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkón/terasaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauraceAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauraceAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/loungeAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/loungeAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/loungeAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/loungeAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BazénAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkón/terasaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ZahradaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - VyhlídkaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BazénAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Interiér hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - OkolíAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - OkolíAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - VyhlídkaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - KoupelnaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Interiér hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - KoupelnaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - KoupelnaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ApartmáAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exteriér hoteluAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ApartmáAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkón/terasaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ApartmáAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ApartmáAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauraceAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balkón/terasaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/loungeAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauraceAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauraceAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/loungeAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C06